www.amorefitness.comOriginally posted by Rhonda:I'm already a member of a gym!
I did ask Bear to join the Pilates class with me. But he just stared at me, and laughed out loud.![]()
My knee seems to have healed pretty well now, so... tomorrow, I'm going swimming!!Got invited to join a friend at the indoor pool of an exclusive club some more!!
Get fit together! How schweet!!![]()
Nope!Originally posted by stellazio:SRC?![]()
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, civil servants get good pay wat?
Nah,cause i like the indoor pool at SRC..Wha lao i wana see girls swimming might as well go sentosa right?Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope!
And anyways, tell you for what?? You wanna be a lamppost, ah?![]()
wah... if he reacted faster, maybe he would have scored points and get to know her leh.Originally posted by paperflower:aiyo.... so bad....
it happened to my friendjaws dropping when he saw a chio babe roller blading by herself at east coast. then she suddenly lost balance and going to fall on him when they were almost passing past. he just stepped back and watched her fell never held or helped or stopped her....
sigh.... so hard to read one's mind and what's the next move
came back from lunch already?Originally posted by littlestream:How come singing banana song..........Day-O?
Got karaoke at your office ah?
Yar,and when you let the girl fall,there goes your chances of getting to know her..A slap is more likely especially if your siam is so obvious..Imagine if you had caught her,either you get thanked and your chances of getting her number are higher,or you kana shouted at bian tai.. But even in scenario 2 you zhuan dao liao ma,get to touch her.. No risk no gain..Originally posted by k4korny:wah... if he reacted faster, maybe he would have scored points and get to know her leh.
that goes to show that my theory is correct..
the more you're interested in a person, the less likely to react.. guys are shy by nature you know.![]()
Wah you know how to pick your spot sia,when the thread not moving fast den say gdnight..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Time to zzZ... gdnite Owls!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So bad, MG.
[b]BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
HEHEHEHEHEHEHE........HOHOHOHOHO!!!!
That settles it, Littlestream: you are a comedienne in real life!
MG[/b]
Civil servants in Singapore gets very good pay,sorry Rhonda..But i'm referring to most..Originally posted by littlestream:So bad, MG.I've never seen someone laugh so hard online before.
Really lah, civil servants get good pay. Boh, you emigrate here lah.![]()
No, I am on rabbit diet lah. So, resist the temptation to walk over to the cafe. I have a little personal pantry here. So, nibbling on cranberries.Originally posted by k4korny:came back from lunch already?
Nite nite, Cammy. Sweet dreams. Happy day tomorrow, yah.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Time to zzZ... gdnite Owls!![]()
We need people to create jokes and people to laugh ma..It works hand in hand.. So even your emoticons are greatly appreciated cause it goes to shows that you're happy reading it..Originally posted by littlestream:No, I am on rabbit diet lah. So, resist the temptation to walk over to the cafe. I have a little personal pantry here. So, nibbling on cranberries.
Eh, you and stellazio, both got good imagination and high EQ leh. Must pak pok. You see, I have nothing to say but only post emoticons?
Hint for you to start topic now,but i wana go get my supper..Brb..And i guess Rhonda fell asleep on her keyboard again..Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, how come stop already?![]()
Izzit? Izzit??Originally posted by k4korny:wah... if he reacted faster, maybe he would have scored points and get to know her leh.
that goes to show that my theory is correct..
the more you're interested in a person, the less likely to react.. guys are shy by nature you know.![]()
Correction!!Originally posted by stellazio:Nah,cause i like the indoor pool at SRC..Wha lao i wana see girls swimming might as well go sentosa right?![]()
Whahaha,Korny your theory is flawed..Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? Izzit??
Well, in that case, ALL the guys in my life, save two, are interested in me, ah??![]()
korny theory!As fluffy as freshly popped popcorn!
No thanks! I'm pretty happy with my gym!Originally posted by stellazio:
Orh den sorry,is i go there to swim and enjoy the beautiful scenery..Originally posted by Rhonda:Correction!!
Girls don't go to Sentosa to swim... they go there to strut around and show-off!
stellazio, your antennae not so good, leh!![]()
Eh... nope...Originally posted by stellazio:Hint for you to start topic now,but i wana go get my supper..Brb..And i guess Rhonda fell asleep on her keyboard again..![]()
finally!! found my name at LASSSTTTT!!Originally posted by littlestream:By whom? Korny ah?![]()
btw ah, Littlestream... u're studying part time ah. or you're taking off to see your kids to school?Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Owls:
So sad. I actually FORGOT to take a day off for first day of school. This IS the first time/year that I didn't take off.![]()
I am so disappointed with myself and so ashamed!!! How can I even or ever forget that!!!
They offer pilates,yoga,kickboxing etc..Originally posted by Rhonda:No thanks! I'm pretty happy with my gym!![]()