HUH?? Sorry, my hearing not so good!Originally posted by stellazio:Orh den sorry,is i go there to swim and enjoy the beautiful scenery..![]()
I more suay leh..kana accuse for lying den now kana this post from you..Originally posted by k4korny:btw ah, Littlestream... u're studying part time ah. or you're taking off to see your kids to school?
I prefer the coconut trees..Originally posted by Rhonda:HUH?? Sorry, my hearing not so good!
Did you say 'to swim and enjoy the beautiful bikinis'??![]()
So does my gym!Originally posted by stellazio:They offer pilates,yoga,kickboxing etc..![]()
HUH?? Sorry, neighbours just walked past, very noisy...Originally posted by stellazio:I prefer the coconut trees..![]()
Orh i see.Kickboxing is the way to go if you wana lose weight,and by cutting down your dinner intake by half,you can lose up to 2kg a month..Originally posted by Rhonda:So does my gym!
They're offering Capoeira too! Not that I'm going to try THAT!!
I wonder if that Spinning instructor with the Frenchie accent, hot ass and vulgar stamina is still there!![]()
Yikes,you saw through me..But is coconut tree ma,nice toned body with fruits..Originally posted by Rhonda:HUH?? Sorry, neighbours just walked past, very noisy...
Did you say 'the coconut shells on the dolls'?![]()
Take my son to school lah. I ALWAYS do that. EVERY YEAR except today.Originally posted by k4korny:btw ah, Littlestream... u're studying part time ah. or you're taking off to see your kids to school?
that's a nice tot rite?Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit? Izzit??
Well, in that case, ALL the guys in my life, save two, are interested in me, ah??![]()
korny theory!As fluffy as freshly popped popcorn!
How old is your son?Originally posted by littlestream:Take my son to school lah. I ALWAYS do that. EVERY YEAR except today.![]()
I really don't know what I was thinking!!! Fancy forgetting to do this. But I did prepare a good breakfast though. Egg muffin.
You're so transparent, and so very very predictable!Originally posted by stellazio:Yikes,you saw through me..![]()
You're the first to say that..Originally posted by Rhonda:You're so transparent, and so very very predictable!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:that's a nice tot rite?
imagine all the guys who doesn't lift a finger to help you.. when you see them, u'll think abt my theory. Then u'll go, "Hmmm.. maybe he's interested in me." then it'll brighten up your day!![]()
No wonder there are so few good guys left in this world..Cause only a handful would help..Originally posted by k4korny:that's a nice tot rite?
imagine all the guys who doesn't lift a finger to help you.. when you see them, u'll think abt my theory. Then u'll go, "Hmmm.. maybe he's interested in me." then it'll brighten up your day!![]()
U're doing him more good, cos it's time for him to learn to be independent!Originally posted by littlestream:Take my son to school lah. I ALWAYS do that. EVERY YEAR except today.![]()
I really don't know what I was thinking!!! Fancy forgetting to do this. But I did prepare a good breakfast though. Egg muffin.
Previously, I lost quite a bit of weight by going to the gym regularly.Originally posted by stellazio:Orh i see.Kickboxing is the way to go if you wana lose weight,and by cutting down your dinner intake by half,you can lose up to 2kg a month..![]()
10 years old. You want to be kor kor ah?Originally posted by stellazio:How old is your son?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*huh huh huh ! .... i heard bikini !!! ..... blinks wide awake !!! .........![]()
You know i realized that everytime someone mentions this statement if too private den nvm,the person will most probaly answer your question arr its ok i have 1 kid blah blah..But if you don't,den the chances of erm sorry private question can't answer might arise..Originally posted by k4korny:U're doing him more good, cos it's time for him to learn to be independent!
how old is he?
I started taking bus myself when I was 8 (or 9).
Btw how many kids you have ah? (if too private, dun answer also nvm)
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
See, once again, you're spreading jam on bread!You can really butter someone up, man!
Salah!!Originally posted by stellazio:Orh i see.Kickboxing is the way to go if you wana lose weight,and by cutting down your dinner intake by half,you can lose up to 2kg a month..![]()
No thanks,i'm already one at home..Originally posted by littlestream:10 years old. You want to be kor kor ah?![]()
Depends,cause some would eat more breakfast and lunch..Originally posted by Rhonda:Salah!!
You would be able to lose MORE THAN 2kg a month this way!![]()
It's called being optimistic!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
See, once again, you're spreading jam on bread!You can really butter someone up, man!