got OT bo?Originally posted by s|nNeD:yeah... i'm still at office!
of course have lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:got OT bo?![]()
does the money work for you or u work for the money?Originally posted by s|nNeD:of course have lah.
if not u think i'd stay?![]()
now i work for the money... next time money work for me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:does the money work for you or u work for the money?![]()
tot of the numbers yet?Originally posted by s|nNeD:now i work for the money... next time money work for me.
*makes mental note to buy toto tomolo*![]()
sadly... no.Originally posted by StarPuppy:tot of the numbers yet?![]()
if 4D i can help but tot...nahOriginally posted by s|nNeD:sadly... no.![]()
time that u posted?Originally posted by StarPuppy:if 4D i can help but tot...nah![]()
lets choose 2013?![]()
ya lor...why not?Originally posted by s|nNeD:time that u posted?![]()
gd idea...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...why not?![]()
den 7, 9 and 20 05?Originally posted by s|nNeD:gd idea...
20, 13 shall be 2 toto numbers.![]()
great. now i have 6 numbers liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:den 7, 9 and 20 05?![]()
hi MG.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good evening/morning, all! I see you've gotten an early start this evening/morning.
MG
dun cook for them lah, ask them to buy their own dinner loh. dun let them take u for granted. if u really want to cook, cook guan tou food, u can't go wrong with that.Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening owls and good morning MG.
Littlestream reporting in.
Hmm........what's there to share? Oh, how about "difficult to be people". Pardon this cute translation. Well, I find it cute lah.
Anyways, cooked tenderloin with shredded ginger in wine sauce last night and coupled with baby spinach in soup. Well, hubby is okay, but son don't want to eat.![]()
He only ate the veggie soup.
Usually, I will prepare dinner a night before so when I hit home, we can have early dinner. Yes, we have dinner around 6ish. Anyways, I took out ground pork to cook with potatoes in dark soya sauce. This is for tonight's dinner. Guess what? Both the men in the house said "NO". Aiyah, this cook don't know what to lay on the dining table liao lah.I've already boiled my green radish and carrot soup. Hubby said "smelly".
Errr........what else can I cook?Any ideas for menu?
Aiyoh, ah death. Cannot be like that.Originally posted by The man who was death:dun cook for them lah, ask them to buy their own dinner loh. dun let them take u for granted. if u really want to cook, cook guan tou food, u can't go wrong with that.
my mum is doing that to me for the last few years, although she buys dinner.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, ah death. Cannot be like that.
You wouldn't want your mum doing that to you, is it? I put myself in their shoes. I don't want to be stuck with eating something I don't like, right?
I think I'll prepare burger for son and seafood fried rice for hubby lah. The soup? Kaki jiat lah.
queue behind horOriginally posted by laurence82:can littlestream be my mama then?![]()
Eh, hello..........ah lau. The rumour is you are in your early 20s leh. You should be cooking for me liao loh. Time for mama to retire and children take over the helm.Originally posted by laurence82:can littlestream be my mama then?![]()
Okah lah, admit I spoil them. Even friends said so.Originally posted by The man who was death:my mum is doing that to me for the last few years, although she buys dinner.
u spoilt ur son and hubby lah. canned foods not so bad mah