got new film. come here to promote and for a panel disscussion, that's what the poster at national library saysOriginally posted by littlestream:So, what's with this Jackie Chan appearing at the Library? Promoting what? He got new film meh? You are a fan? I have nothing against Jackie but I like Donnie Yen better.![]()
i just want to be in control of my life and not be ka jiaoed by other pplOriginally posted by laurence82:why not? u got one life to live, and u choose to go hankering after bits and pieces of mundane stuff that at the end doesnt matter?
Wow.......*applause*..........coming from a 23 year old? I'm impressed.Originally posted by laurence82:why not? u got one life to live, and u choose to go hankering after bits and pieces of mundane stuff that at the end doesnt matter?
well ,if u reach that stage...thats will be pretty dumb actuallyOriginally posted by The man who was death:i just want to be in control of my life and not be ka jiaoed by other ppl
Correct me, if I am wrong but I think this is the stand that most youth at your age take. Yes?Originally posted by The man who was death:i just want to be in control of my life and not be ka jiaoed by other ppl
Hello StarPuppy. You didn't miss much. Just join in and crap.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello people...see we have started a little early...have i missed much?
give what??? leading a lonely life isn't too bad too.Originally posted by laurence82:well ,if u reach that stage...thats will be pretty dumb actually
but no reason why we shouldnt give...
yahhh!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Correct me, if I am wrong but I think this is the stand that most youth at your age take. Yes?![]()
crap....shouldn't be used at Club 30Originally posted by littlestream:Hello StarPuppy. You didn't miss much. Just join in and crap.![]()
Yeap, we all have different role in the society. Look at our fingers. They are not equal either. Each finger has its own task. I'm not going to elaborate what the pinky does best.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun really care wat society says about papers....if i do my best and go to ITE,so be it!![]()
poser!Originally posted by StarPuppy:crap....shouldn't be used at Club 30
lets us use "discuss"
we are people who speak with logic![]()
digging all the goldsOriginally posted by littlestream:Yeap, we all have different role in the society. Look at our fingers. They are not equal either. Each finger has its own task. I'm not going to elaborate what the pinky does best.![]()
Wow........look who's talking!Originally posted by StarPuppy:crap....shouldn't be used at Club 30
lets us use "discuss"
we are people who speak with logic![]()
its just that i feel that the people at Club 30 are somehow diffrentOriginally posted by littlestream:Wow........look who's talking!
Pardon me, my Lord. Yes, I'm taking back the word "crap" and inserting "discuss".![]()
Eh......chio kia......don't be too loud yet ah. You should check around with those lonely people out there, and if they are honest enough, it is not fun, okay?Originally posted by The man who was death:give what??? leading a lonely life isn't too bad too.
btw, now i'm looking at some interesting paranormal images
Oh, I am so walking on air.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its just that i feel that the people at Club 30 are somehow diffrent![]()
Yeap, I can understand that and I can live with it.Originally posted by The man who was death:yahhh!!!!
Oh, so sweet. No need to raise hand lah. Here's free for all one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*raises hand*
may i set a base topic for today's chat?![]()
Huh? Is this your topic for the night? I got nothing to contribute wor. I got no MSN. And I also do not do MSN. Father don't allow.Originally posted by StarPuppy:lets see....people on my MSN list that are in Club 30
brother laurence is here and on msn
deathy Buddy is here but not on msn
hmmm....
Today topic be......Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, so sweet. No need to raise hand lah. Here's free for all one.
Go ahead. And I will follow you............errr.....this is a title of a song ah, in case you have not heard ot it.![]()