Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Speak for yourself! Minnesota's elevation averages about 650' ASL.
Don't know about Toronto, where Littlestream is at, but I think they're way higher than 7 meters ASL too.
MG
pedo alert!Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo !!! ..... first day of school !!! ... cute young first years everywhere !!! .....![]()
Eh? Don't you already have Ayako-san?Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo !!! ..... first day of school !!! ... cute young first years everywhere !!! .....![]()
Lucky you..........Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo !!! ..... first day of school !!! ... cute young first years everywhere !!! .....![]()
them freshies are at least 17 .......Originally posted by laurence82:pedo alert!
i rem when my fren said he find those kids at the chilcare centre in my school cute
he would love to carry one off to go play with them
Wow.........CONGRATULATIONS, stellazio........you ARE a P-Member!!!Originally posted by stellazio:Hello everyone..Damn hot day...Argh!!![]()
nothing's confirmed yet .... so i guess i'm still on the field .....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Eh? Don't you already have Ayako-san?
MG
yeah!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. Brainiac Babes blowing stuff up!
using gunpowder
Oh, then go study lor. And rest well so can be alert for the exams mah. Okay, nite, nite.Originally posted by stellazio:Sian exam starting in 2 days time..haizz..![]()
just woke up ... going to shower and shit and brush my teeth ... but my homie's till in the toilet .... damm him !!! .... need to pee bad !!! .....Originally posted by littlestream:Lucky you..........
Hey, but aren't you at school? No lesson?
Originally posted by littlestream:when i get a part time job
Wow.........[b]CONGRATULATIONS, stellazio........you ARE a P-Member!!!
I also want!!!Any kind soul will pay for me???
That... is... mildly disturbing.Originally posted by laurence82:pedo alert!
i rem when my fren said he find those kids at the chilcare centre in my school cute
he would love to carry one off to go play with them
ok, cradle snatcher then...Originally posted by Fatum:them freshies are at least 17 .......![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:just woke up ... going to shower and shit and brush my teeth ... but my homie's till in the toilet .... damm him !!! .... need to pee bad !!! .....
Originally posted by littlestream:Thank you thank you,but my avatar supposed to be animated leh..Basket cheat my feelings..
Wow.........[b]CONGRATULATIONS, stellazio........you ARE a P-Member!!!
I also want!!!Any kind soul will pay for me???
Oh, you are so sweet..........ah death. Thanks for the thoughts.Originally posted by The man who was death:when i get a part time job![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Brainiac is my fav show now!!!!![]()
i'm looking for a rubber band ......Originally posted by the Bear:try the neighbour's potted plant
maybe u can money order ur money here and i can pay it for uOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, you are so sweet..........ah death. Thanks for the thoughts.
It's okay, I was only joking.![]()
It should work. I've seen one avatar that goes around in circles.Originally posted by stellazio:Thank you thank you,but my avatar supposed to be animated leh..Basket cheat my feelings..![]()
Obviously, blowing things up on TV = high ratings.Originally posted by The man who was death:Brainiac is my fav show now!!!!![]()