So did you gain weight or lose weight?Since you used the term exercise..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!
Just got back from a whole day out!Wonderful time!!
Got invited by a friend to a private recreation club! Went for a dip in the jacuzzi, swam a few laps in the indoor pool, then went into the steam room and then, soaked ourselves in the hot pool!
Sooooooooooooooo relaxing!!! All my bodyaches are now gone!
And then, I had the nicest Indonesian-Malay nasi padang!!Yummy!!! :-P~~~ It was very authentic! Spicy enough too! Very satisfied!!
And then, we went to my favourite cafe - TCC (The Coffee Conoisseur)! Had my favourite beverage, Ice Mon Cherie (Coffee, Milk, and Strawberry Sauce) and a yogurty, fruity dessert! If you haven't gone to TCC, give them a try! Their menu is beautiful and the food's hotel standard!
Next, retail therapy!!Bought a lovely blouse... in pink AGAIN!
Also bought two food mags, and two bags.
And then, it was some light dinner and desserts at Marina Square's food court!
What an awesome day!! Exercise, relaxation, retail therapy, food, food, food!!!
Very very happy now!!![]()
stellazio, good to see u getting p-membershipOriginally posted by stellazio:So did you gain weight or lose weight?Since you used the term exercise..![]()
Making use of me??Originally posted by The man who was death:stellazio, good to see u getting p-membership![]()
can put my forum banner in ur siggy??
i pay u??Originally posted by stellazio:Making use of me??![]()
Zzzzzz...So you want me to advertise your forum with my siggy?Originally posted by The man who was death:i pay u??
Lost!!Originally posted by stellazio:So did you gain weight or lose weight?Since you used the term exercise..![]()
I seem to see everyone's nick except for mine..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I took some time to read through everyone's posts in here.
littlestream, how come you bought only two lobster tails? Three people in your family, right? And you really spoil your husband and son!For me, if I cook and my husband and kids complain, too bad, eat, or cook your own meal, or go hungry!
(My cats learnt very quickly that they aren't allowed to be fussy eaters!
)
StarPuppy, you'll learn a lot in ITE. hang2 hang2 chu1 zhuang4 yuan2! Be good in your field! Take pride in whatever you do because that will make a lot of difference and you will become outstanding with a positive attitude like that!
MG, waaaaah... you've got the original CD's?! WHOA!!!
Bear, I should go get some Anarex for you!It's a muscle relaxant and it might help you feel better at night so you can have a good sleep!
deathy and Fatum, you guys are sometimes so funny!
And, got lots more I wanted to reply to, but... pai seh... I 've forgotten liao!!![]()
ya u wanna??Originally posted by stellazio:Zzzzzz...So you want me to advertise your forum with my siggy?![]()
huh?? i got say funny things meh???? i was intermittently here cos of my sisOriginally posted by Rhonda:OK, I took some time to read through everyone's posts in here.
littlestream, how come you bought only two lobster tails? Three people in your family, right? And you really spoil your husband and son!For me, if I cook and my husband and kids complain, too bad, eat, or cook your own meal, or go hungry!
(My cats learnt very quickly that they aren't allowed to be fussy eaters!
)
StarPuppy, you'll learn a lot in ITE. hang2 hang2 chu1 zhuang4 yuan2! Be good in your field! Take pride in whatever you do because that will make a lot of difference and you will become outstanding with a positive attitude like that!
MG, waaaaah... you've got the original CD's?! WHOA!!!
Bear, I should go get some Anarex for you!It's a muscle relaxant and it might help you feel better at night so you can have a good sleep!
deathy and Fatum, you guys are sometimes so funny!
And, got lots more I wanted to reply to, but... pai seh... I 've forgotten liao!!![]()
I see,so a few laps of breaststroke wins let me see..A nasi padang, yoghurt, desert, beverages, and a light dinner?Wow i should go give it a try den..Originally posted by Rhonda:Lost!!![]()
Aiyah, stellazio, I already said my memory is very poor, I cannot remember what else I wanted to say.Originally posted by stellazio:I seem to see everyone's nick except for mine..![]()
that one looks more like gingerbread manOriginally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, stellazio, I already said my memory is very poor, I cannot remember what else I wanted to say.
Don't hold my poor memory against me, leh!
stellazio, your avatar is a voodoo doll being pricked, ah?Wah!
WAHAHA,highly unlike its your memory,i just figured you were going to dedicate a whole post to me..Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah, stellazio, I already said my memory is very poor, I cannot remember what else I wanted to say.
Don't hold my poor memory against me, leh!
stellazio, your avatar is a voodoo doll being pricked, ah?Wah!
Originally posted by stellazio:I see,so a few laps of breaststroke wins let me see..A nasi padang, yoghurt, desert, beverages, and a light dinner?Wow i should go give it a try den..![]()
Aiyoh!! Poor voodoo doll!!Originally posted by stellazio:WAHAHA,highly unlike its your memory,i just figured you were going to dedicate a whole post to me..![]()
Yeap but its not that nice you see,cause its supposed to be animated,but i can't seem to make it animated..
Doesn't look one bit like a gingerbread man to me, leh!Originally posted by The man who was death:that one looks more like gingerbread man![]()
Is there any other use for a voodoo doll den?Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh!! Poor voodoo doll!!Stabbed for the whole world to see!
But i'm not even a mod in your forum..Originally posted by The man who was death:ya u wanna??
can la, sui pian mahOriginally posted by stellazio:But i'm not even a mod in your forum..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:But i'm not even a mod in your forum..![]()
Why me out of so many P-Members?Originally posted by The man who was death:can la, sui pian mah