No wonder my friends always say girls like to think too much...Thats why they get jealous so easily..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Is this some sorta hint?!![]()
they either have banners already or i dun know them well enoughOriginally posted by stellazio:Why me out of so many P-Members?![]()
Wo Gen Ni Hen Shu Meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:they either have banners already or i dun know them well enough
Originally posted by stellazio:Wo Gen Ni Hen Shu Meh?![]()
OK! You stick one huge red clown's nose on your face, and no one will miss you out!Originally posted by The man who was death:Rhonda, i go to the shang yue outing, u all must look out for me hor??? i tell u what i wear on that day
Oi, a gentleman would never give his girlfriend any cause to feel jealous over one!Originally posted by stellazio:No wonder my friends always say girls like to think too much...Thats why they get jealous so easily..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Wo Gen Ni Hen Shu Meh?![]()
i keep long hair, maybe i wear a girlie hairband???Originally posted by Rhonda:OK! You stick one huge red clown's nose on your face, and no one will miss you out!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:i keep long hair, maybe i wear a girlie hairband???
Y'know, more sleep will do you good.Originally posted by the Bear:got myself a lvl 35 glove
time to go update my selling list in Maple SEA
what would u like me to wear???Originally posted by Rhonda:
Y'know, I bo way gong!![]()

a film called elephant man documented his life, he suffers from Proteus SyndromOriginally posted by the Bear:what's with the Elephant Man?
Originally posted by The man who was death:what caused his deformaties was not because of his mother being struck by an elephant, it was because of his syndrome
he had such a sad life, he died while trying to sleep like normal ppl which he couldn't because of his head. his preserved skeleton is now at the london royal hospital, maybe heng@ can go look at itOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Good that you clarified!![]()
I can imagine the pain and anguish he had to go through. I'm sure he led a life where he was pointed, stared at, and had to endure rude comments and all that.Originally posted by The man who was death:he had such a sad life, he died while trying to sleep like normal ppl which he couldn't because of his head. his preserved skeleton is now at the london royal hospital, maybe heng@ can go look at it