Welcome back!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, how come I got logged out???
Anyways, I'm back..........from shopping.
Hey, Rhonda.........how are you???![]()
Wait ah, I go check out what I've missed, okay?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Welcome back!!!You're finally back!! Yippeee!!
What did you get for retail therapy today? *nosey Parker...![]()
Hello...........cammy.............ho say boh? Aiyoh, sounds like so chor loh, like that hor?Originally posted by Camellias4me:gd morning owlss.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hello cammy
one of these days, i gotta show you that pic in my mobile phone and tell you all about it
Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
*sniffz* my mobilephone..
WAHAHA..Haven't bought a new one yet?Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
You obviously haven't been listening!Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. sorry...
poor you.. got a replacement yet?
You also haven't been listening!Originally posted by stellazio:WAHAHA..Haven't bought a new one yet?![]()
ohhhh, ........bu yao ku, bu yao sang xin.Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
Hiyee lil'stream~~Originally posted by littlestream:Hello...........cammy.............ho say boh? Aiyoh, sounds like so chor loh, like that hor?![]()
Oh, I love lobster bisque. But it cost C$7.95!!!! I will visit the seafood place when they have a promo. Then, only C$4.99. Okay, okay, I know I am cheap.Originally posted by the Bear:i like the stuff in the lobster head... it's tastier than the lobster tail itself...
make bisque out of the lobsters
in other news, i'm going bowling somewhen today
gotta put in some practise for the 17th
Tsk tsk... and they dare say dat women never listens.Originally posted by Rhonda:You also haven't been listening!
"Et tu, stellazio!! Then falls cammy!"![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, I love lobster bisque. But it cost C$7.95!!!! I will visit the seafood place when they have a promo. Then, only C$4.99. Okay, okay, I know I am cheap.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tsk tsk... and they dare say dat women never listens.
Hee hee........no lah, somehow the "ho say boh" ka nah ah seng kong one. hee hee.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee lil'stream~~/~
Ho.. ho... lu leh? ho bo?
hmm... sounds chor lor ah? "Qin qie" mah..![]()