Wow... so near worr... Ex-neighbour.Originally posted by stellazio:Kovan..Don't tell me you're my neighbour..![]()
Um, translation for someone who failed CL2 for nine straight years in a row?Originally posted by Rhonda:
Uh... MG, you're now officially my 'ou3 xiang4'!!![]()
Not funny,my mum said before better not to get shocks before you sleep if not sure get nightmare..Originally posted by the Bear:cammy, don't tell him
Phew~..Orh don't tell me you're that aunite all white hair hunch back that moved out sometime back?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wow... so near worr... Ex-neighbour.
IDOL..Eh actually i should have asked you to go to some chinese translation website..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Um, translation for someone who failed CL2 for nine straight years in a row?
MG
Madam White Snake? Who's that? Your girlfriend?Originally posted by stellazio:Phew~..Orh don't tell me you're that aunite all white hair hunch back that moved out sometime back?![]()
You watch too much tv serials liao..So actually you are just as good as imagining, just describe,you can come out with a character..Not bad leh,can consider working as a script writer..Yar den maybe you should come study law too,so you'll know which character are copyrighted and you won't end up being sued for infringement..Originally posted by littlestream:Madam White Snake? Who's that? Your girlfriend?![]()
Do you know that you're indirectly insulting cammy..Originally posted by the Bear:maybe the Bai-Fa Mo-Nu

Originally posted by stellazio:Do you know that you're indirectly insulting cammy..![]()
Yah, it is in my 10 year projection. When my son in uni, I will go back to school. There is reputable Arts school. They have a course on scriptwriting. I ear-marked that already.Originally posted by stellazio:You watch too much tv serials liao..So actually you are just as good as imagining, just describe,you can come out with a character..Not bad leh,can consider working as a script writer..![]()
I think bear is a more suitable actor for that role..I'll play the person whom he's confessing too..Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, it is in my 10 year projection. When my son in uni, I will go back to school. There is reputable Arts school. They have a course on scriptwriting. I ear-marked that already.
By then, you want to play the lead? I got the role of janitor leh.It's call "Confession of the Janitor".
Oooh! How come we don't see the pink guava anymore?Originally posted by the Bear:ate 2 slices of guava..
i miss the small guava where the inside is red..
this large guava is kinda bland... and sad thing is that the shops throw away the best part of the guava.. the soft part inside where the seeds are...
Nightz..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im dozing off... gotta zzZ liao. gdnite owls!~![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im dozing off... gotta zzZ liao. gdnite owls!~![]()
Nite nite Cammy. Beautiful dreams...........Originally posted by Camellias4me:Im dozing off... gotta zzZ liao. gdnite owls!~![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:I think bear is a more suitable actor for that role..I'll play the person whom he's confessing too..![]()
How about going clubbing to drink a stella?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a lousy actor
besides, i'll confess that i like clubbing to stella.. clubbing with a lead pipe or something.. ahh.. a BASEBALL BAT
Got pink guava meh? Is it jamu? Oh, long no eat liao. We have guava here too and that dragon fruit. But they cost a bomb. So, can live without it, never buy. But durian, no choice. Got to buy Thai durian. The "gold pillowcase" one. One packet, five seeds ah.....C$4.99. But when on sale like 3 packs for C$10? Time to sweep the freezer.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oooh! How come we don't see the pink guava anymore?I love the soft, mushy insides too!
Originally posted by stellazio:How about going clubbing to drink a stella?![]()
Wait pink guava is the meat inside pink izzit?But the skin green izzit??My neighbour grows that..Originally posted by littlestream:Got pink guava meh? Is it jamu? Oh, long no eat liao. We have guava here too and that dragon fruit. But they cost a bomb. So, can live without it, never buy. But durian, no choice. Got to buy Thai durian. The "gold pillowcase" one. One packet, five seeds ah.....C$4.99. But when on sale like 3 packs for C$10? Time to sweep the freezer.![]()
Enjoy the match. So, are you like the sports fan here? A can in the hand and some chips on another?Originally posted by stellazio:Ok,gotta go catch my match now,will be back 2 hours later to lock up if there's no one around..![]()