Dragon fruit sucks,and i know there's a pinkish fruit that goes with tao yu and red cut chilli i think..Or something like that..Originally posted by littlestream:Got pink guava meh? Is it jamu? Oh, long no eat liao. We have guava here too and that dragon fruit. But they cost a bomb. So, can live without it, never buy. But durian, no choice. Got to buy Thai durian. The "gold pillowcase" one. One packet, five seeds ah.....C$4.99. But when on sale like 3 packs for C$10? Time to sweep the freezer.![]()
No la,a remote and chips..No beer,cause there's no stella in my house..Originally posted by littlestream:Enjoy the match. So, are you like the sports fan here? A can in the hand and some chips on another?![]()
Eh nonono,its more like a voodoo doll in one hand and a needle on the other..Originally posted by stellazio:No la,a remote and chips..No beer,cause there's no stella in my house..![]()
Ahhh.......if korny was here, you would have gotten kilkenny.Originally posted by stellazio:No la,a remote and chips..No beer,cause there's no stella in my house..![]()
Eh....you don't want to sleep meh? Write this line, wait you get nightmare ah!Originally posted by stellazio:Eh nonono,its more like a voodoo doll in one hand and a needle on the other..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Ahhh.......if korny was here, you would have gotten kilkenny.![]()
Dragon fruit's niiiiiiice!!Originally posted by stellazio:Dragon fruit sucks,and i know there's a pinkish fruit that goes with tao yu and red cut chilli i think..Or something like that..![]()
I'm here!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, where's Rhonda??? Disappearing act ah?
Paging Miss Rhonda......will Miss Rhonda.....please proceed to Chatterboxes, Part VI (wah *phew* heng ah.........almost forgot the roman numbering).![]()
Huh? si mi..........Originally posted by the Bear:oh my GAWD!
they've KILLED KENNY!
the bastards!
Thanks!Originally posted by stellazio:IDOL..Eh actually i should have asked you to go to some chinese translation website..![]()
Heh. How can you not have heard of South Park???Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? si mi..........
Errr......pai seh leh, Bear......sometimes hor.......you post something....maybe out of something you watch on TV. Then, sekali, I got a feeling you like got indoctrinated by the *ahem* bus people leh.
/quicky runs out
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm here!Sowwy... was playing my GBA! Trying desperately to complete my Sims : Bustin' Out, because I wanna start playing The Urbz!
Yes, littlestream, may I help you?![]()
littlestream, Bear said that in response to this :Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? si mi..........
Errr......pai seh leh, Bear......sometimes hor.......you post something....maybe out of something you watch on TV. Then, sekali, I got a feeling you like got indoctrinated by the *ahem* bus people leh.
/quicky runs out
He's just having a wordplay on the phrase 'gotten kilkenny'. So, he's saying that someone 'got' (ie. killed) kenny. Like that!Originally posted by littlestream:Ahhh.......if korny was here, you would have gotten kilkenny.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? si mi..........
/quicky runs out
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oh! He's talking about THAT Kenny!!
Heh. How can you not have heard of [b]South Park???
MG[/b]
Sugoi! I look forward to receiving them!Originally posted by Rhonda:MG, before I forget...
You ought to be getting a few postcards 'soon'!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Huh? Heard of. Like in the 90s lor. They still around ah?
Heh. How can you not have heard of [b]South Park???
MG[/b]
Orrr..........wah, *applause* a sai, a sai...........wah, Rhonda.......you know Bear so well!!! I am impressed. Errrr........is it got insider information one? But wow! What chemistry. Anyways, I really liak boh kiu wor, just now. Okay, now I understand. Thanks ah.Originally posted by Rhonda:He's just having a wordplay on the phrase 'gotten kilkenny'. So, he's saying that someone 'got' (ie. killed) kenny. Like that!![]()
Actually...Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr..........wah, *applause* a sai, a sai...........wah, Rhonda.......you know Bear so well!!! I am impressed. Errrr........is it got insider information one? But wow! What chemistry. Anyways, I really liak boh kiu wor, just now. Okay, now I understand. Thanks ah.![]()
MG, it's my pleasure!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Sugoi! I look forward to receiving them!
And thanks for sending them.
MG
Okay lah............sorry lah........my bad. Didn't understand it was from South Park. Pardon my ignorance ah.Originally posted by the Bear:since when?
this is from South Park..
where canadians are portrayed as having fliptop heads
also, hey.. ask the natives there why they club baby harp seals?