Gee, I didn't know it either!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good evening, Cammie!
I did not realize it was possible for a human to sleep for 16 continuous hours. Were drugs and/or alcohol involved?
MG
How come in class still can surf net one?Originally posted by X-men:Class ends at 10pm
and I am learning Objects....Class... Methods... SubClass... SuperClass...
Orrrhh arrrhhh so your clothes were like XL before now u just buying L la?Especially after your so called "exercise" yesterday..Originally posted by Rhonda:How did you know?! Sooo smart!!
They are now too loose!!![]()
None of those needed. Try getting only 2hrs of Zzz per nite over 4 long working days..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good evening, Cammie!
I did not realize it was possible for a human to sleep for 16 continuous hours. Were drugs and/or alcohol involved?
MG
Good evening Cammy...........Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello hello Owls~~!
Paiseh.. was too tired laz nite.. had to log off abruptly.
After 16hrs of quality sleep, im fully recharged.
I need at least 9-10 hours of sleep to be fully charged..Originally posted by Rhonda:Gee, I didn't know it either!![]()
In fact, the more you sleep, the more tired you'll end up. Even if you're really really tired, about eight hours of deep sleep ought to do the trick.
Unless, you've not been sleeping well for the past few days!![]()
When I master all these.... I can write gamesOriginally posted by stellazio:Sounds like a game you're playing..![]()
Object: Reduce(Labour_Costs)Originally posted by X-men:Class ends at 10pm
and I am learning Objects....Class... Methods... SubClass... SuperClass...
No, leh! My clothes were like XXL and after working out for the past year and a half, I have dropped a few sizes, leh!Originally posted by stellazio:Orrrhh arrrhhh so your clothes were like XL before now u just buying L la?Especially after your so called "exercise" yesterday..![]()
Its a programming class... of cos got PCs and internet connection.Originally posted by littlestream:How come in class still can surf net one?
Errr......those subjects are for Classifications of Society one ah?
Anyways, hello.......first time to meet you here. Or have I? Pardon my forgetfulness ah.![]()
That's cuz you're up to your mischief non-stop in all your waking hours!Originally posted by stellazio:I need at least 9-10 hours of sleep to be fully charged..![]()
Its not WHERE.. but WHO dat makes the party. dio bo?Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Cammy...........![]()
Ni hao. Wah, recharged hor? A sai, come....let's go party. Hee hee...but I don't even know where is the scene. Ha ahahaha.........pai seh.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:HAHAHAHA.. something like that.
[b]Object: Reduce(Labour_Costs)
Method: Hire(Foreign_Labour)
SubClass: Ordinary Singaporeans.
SuperClass: MIW and FTs.
Next question?
MG[/b]
X-men, go pay attention, leh! If you chat with us, you might be even more lost!Originally posted by X-men:Sleepy..
think I wanna log off and go home watch LOST liao.
am so lost in class...![]()
Dengue made me missed 2 weeks of school and the week before i had a very bad flu plus sorethroat..Darn 3 weeks of MC,but see i so good i refuse to stay in hospital..But everynight must go back hospital for bloodtest..Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, MG, did you guys read about the dengue situation in Singapore?
In today's headlines, "Dengue patients clog up hospitals; cases may top 600 this week - Non-critical surgery on hold".![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Its not WHERE.. but WHO dat makes the party. dio bo?
erm.. actually i also dunno where.![]()
22nd sept club momo..Big birthday bash..But kinda interesting how people hold their birthday parties in a club..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Its not WHERE.. but WHO dat makes the party. dio bo?
erm.. actually i also dunno where.![]()
Eh? This is news to me. What's happening there?Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, MG, did you guys read about the dengue situation in Singapore?
In today's headlines, "Dengue patients clog up hospitals; cases may top 600 this week - Non-critical surgery on hold".![]()
Lecturer is not teaching.. noting to listen.. he just let us do and ask him qns IF we have any.Originally posted by Rhonda:X-men, go pay attention, leh! If you chat with us, you might be even more lost!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wah, MG........what did you have for breakfast? So clever one???
[b]Object: Reduce(Labour_Costs)
Method: Hire(Foreign_Labour)
SubClass: Ordinary Singaporeans.
SuperClass: MIW and FTs.
Next question?
MG[/b]
Orrr......ic.Originally posted by X-men:Its a programming class... of cos got PCs and internet connection.
Hi Hi....
Welcome to Club 30