so hows it going with bowling?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. this sunday, my day off, i'm going to look for a bowling pro-shop to buy a bag for my "new" ball
Aiyoh Bear.......you mean you ARE going to keep the ball ah? The alley has no "Lost & Found" meh?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. this sunday, my day off, i'm going to look for a bowling pro-shop to buy a bag for my "new" ball
Saw........but eeeyeerrr......how come orh orh (black, black) one?Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, go take a look at my mooncake on this thread : http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=151763&page=1![]()
dun worry...it takes time to adapt to a new ball...so bear,what tech are u using now?Originally posted by the Bear:was pretty crap at hook.. scored 124 or something like that
gave it a go when i "found" my "new ball"
spin was going nowhere for me today..
wat a nice and honest person u are...but its really hard not to take and sell it for moneyOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh Bear.......you mean you ARE going to keep the ball ah? The alley has no "Lost & Found" meh?
Once I was at a spa and I found a really hugh diamond ring with smaller diamonds around it, in the change room. I mean I was the only one there and could have kept it. Finders, keepers. But I didn't. I brought it to Front Desk. Come to think of it, I didn't get any thank you note. Hmmm...wonders if Front Desk gal kept it for herself, since she was the only one there too.![]()
Where got?Originally posted by littlestream:Saw........but eeeyeerrr......how come orh orh (black, black) one?![]()
To repeat after my mum-in-law, she said my father taught me well.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat a nice and honest person u are...but its really hard not to take and sell it for money![]()
He won't listen one. He'll just insist that it's ok.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, got spin, got hook, you folks really expert ah?
I only know how to follow the arrows but sometimes also go gutters. But never mind, kala tak apa, action mesti mau.
But Bear, with your hurting shoulder, I thought you bowl with 9lbs? That ball 14lbs will aggrevate your pain or not? May caused undue stress leh.
Yeah, you're a really nice person!Originally posted by littlestream:To repeat after my mum-in-law, she said my father taught me well.
Well, I belong to the era where if my dad said the wall is black even thought it is white, I will still agree that it is black. And I can safely say, I have NEVER say a word against my dad before. My dad can attest to that. He will tell you that Littlestream is very gwai.Don't ask about my mum hor? I don't have one.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Where got?It looks like a 'normal' mooncake, leh!
OK, I know my photography skills is yucks.![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:hi people
its been a "bad" night for me....
everyone was occupied except me haaahaa
its so hard to find someone to come out and accompany me, maybe its thursday and wrong timing......
Hello, paperflower!Originally posted by paperflower:hi people
its been a "bad" night for me....
everyone was occupied except me haaahaa
its so hard to find someone to come out and accompany me, maybe its thursday and wrong timing......
Actually, I just ate 1/8 of it, and I no longer want it.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
No lah, I don't mean it that way. Okay, okay, my apologies, Sorry hor.
Okay, so, that's your favourite? I have no favourite leh because I like to eat ley. Anytime there is yolk, I'll dig in.![]()
what time you guys gonna be staying untill?Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes, a little time alone is good.. i find it kinda good, having "me-time"
well, hope you can meet us next week for the pub night
Ohhh.....you ARE so kind. Thank you, thank you.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, you're a really nice person!
Awwww... sorry to hear about the mom bit, littlestream.![]()