Originally posted by paperflower:what time you guys gonna be staying untill?
i might be there late like 1plus cos i have a few work appointments till very late.
Originally posted by paperflower:what time you guys gonna be staying untill?
i might be there late like 1plus cos i have a few work appointments till very late.
hi... rhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hello, paperflower!
Awww... sometimes, we hit a 'bad timing' cycle and it seems as if every single one of our friends has 'abandoned' us!But this will pass.
Play with your daughter!Always fun to lose yourself in a few minutes of masak-masak!
Originally posted by stellazio:Bear those hook bowlers generally find it harder to hit those extreme pins..So a spinner would solve it easily,and the thing with hook bowlers is that they seldom get a split..![]()
ok so u mean you'll be online untill late tonight?Originally posted by the Bear:i've a sleep disorder, so i may be online until really late
Originally posted by paperflower:ok so u mean you'll be online untill late tonight?
then how about the pub night next week? you all will be staying till late?
yeahOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Soooo late?!![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:yeahnext weekend have alot of late late appointments to catch up and so i could join you guys later like 1plus. hahaa.... maybe by then you all might wanna go home and sleep liao, and its just my beginning of the night....
cool thanks...Originally posted by the Bear:wow!
that's late...
not too sure but i'll PM you my number.. in case you wanna drop in and not sure if we're still there
Oh, hello kopio. So sorry to hear you dropped the "ang pow". Never mind lah. Treat it as broken luck (por chai?). Could have been worse, right? But did you tell your friend or not? Maybe he will give you a replacement?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ok, done editing all the ROM photos for today... i'll be uploading 10. But where do I post it?
he said he'll get me another, but I told him its alright... i'll take it as a lesson learnt on my part.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, hello kopio. So sorry to hear you dropped the "ang pow". Never mind lah. Treat it as broken luck (por chai?). Could have been worse, right? But did you tell your friend or not? Maybe he will give you a replacement?![]()
Hmmm..........good attitude lah. It's your "tuition fees" lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:he said he'll get me another, but I told him its alright... i'll take it as a lesson learnt on my part.

Originally posted by stellazio:Kopi izzit you or is the camera super good?![]()
too late, i've added the pics here, hahahaha~Originally posted by the Bear:start thread in here or in jOhO's forum