camera is good, not super yetOriginally posted by stellazio:Kopi izzit you or is the camera super good?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:camera is good, not super yet
if bear eats more grass, he can buy a super camera.
who says you cannot go through another oneOriginally posted by paperflower:very nice impressive pics!
how i wish i can go through an ROM another round
sweet.... but mine wasn't this sweetly taken...
Wah, kopio........you want business also no need so desperate is it?Originally posted by kopiosatu:who says you cannot go through another one![]()
hahahahaha~ right now i just hope i can get more customers and improve.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, kopio........you want business also no need so desperate is it?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Bear ah.........I heard through the grapevine that you have an admirer in Chit Chat. Go check out the ulcer thread.![]()
LOL,izzit daphne?Originally posted by littlestream:Bear ah.........I heard through the grapevine that you have an admirer in Chit Chat. Go check out the ulcer thread.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:LOL,izzit daphne?![]()
make sure it doesn't bounceOriginally posted by the Bear:if i buy anything that resembles a camera now, i can't even afford to eat grass
which reminds me.. i gotta go write a cheque for the car payment
hahahaha and kena suan by joho... i dun mind la, i guess I'll start a topic at joho's forumOriginally posted by Rhonda:kopi! I love the photos! Especially the one with the number on the wall, and the one with the bouquet and wineglass on the table!
Got a suggestion... why don't you share the photos in a new thread? Not a lot of folks come into the Night Owl Chatterboxes thread but if you start a new one and call it 'ROM photos' or kopi's photos, or whatever you can think of, then folks like jOhO and LazerLordz will go and view it.![]()
Hey, Rhonda........we got the same taste, well, almost. I like number 2 too and number 3. The bouquet with wineglass, I like it too but fav? Pix 2 and 3.Originally posted by Rhonda:kopi! I love the photos! Especially the one with the number on the wall, and the one with the bouquet and wineglass on the table!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:make sure it doesn't bounce![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:LOL,izzit daphne?![]()
its not easy to find someone to go through it again with me unless maybe a renewal.Originally posted by kopiosatu:who says you cannot go through another one![]()
Wah,that girl is like half bear's age..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
He goes and tells her to take Vitamin B... and she says, "I love you"!![]()
Oi, kopi! Maybe soon, you'll get another ROM photo booking!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
He goes and tells her to take Vitamin B... and she says, "I love you"!![]()
Oi, kopi! Maybe soon, you'll get another ROM photo booking!![]()
These are my favourites.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Ok I'll post here... just to add some visuals for the night.
Well, there is aOriginally posted by the Bear:it's so deflated it can't bounce anymore
I know there are a few churches who would hold a 'Re-Marriage Ceremony' or something like that for their church members. Sooooooo sweeeeeeeet!!Originally posted by paperflower:its not easy to find someone to go through it again with me unless maybe a renewal.
but if i do, i'll look for you but.... wait.... i also thought of looking for someone else also.....
ahhh.... decisions decisions..... well wait till that time comes then say
You forgot compounded interest quaterly..Originally posted by littlestream:Well, there is a
Littlestream Financial Services
I charge low interest. 20% p.a.