paperflower, you don't know our Bear... very charming one!Originally posted by paperflower:how old are you bear?
happening.... you have an admirer here.... not surprise for a cute huggable bear (well bear is always cute)![]()
I'll give you a maths formula for the both of themOriginally posted by paperflower:how old are you bear?
happening.... you have an admirer here.... not surprise for a cute huggable bear (well bear is always cute)![]()
I'll be labelled as a poser, hahahahahaOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yeah, kopio.....get your camera ready. And THIS TIME, don't lose the ang pow. Use those photographer's vest lah. Got lots of pockets one. See before or not?![]()
At MY age, a handful of my friends have done the 25th anniversary with renewed vows. I would too. Another four years to go, although we have been together for 25. This year will be my 21st wedding anniversary.Originally posted by Rhonda:I know there are a few churches who would hold a 'Re-Marriage Ceremony' or something like that for their church members. Sooooooo sweeeeeeeet!!
Imagine after a few years of marriage, you walk down the aisle again, hand-in-hand with your husband... and your children are sitting somewhere in the pews, watching!
I started one in joho's forum...Originally posted by Rhonda:These are my favourites.
kopi, start a new thread in here itself too... so that the Club 30 folks like MG, SL and all wouldn't miss it mah! Or else, such a waste, the photos are sooo lovely but a few would miss it!![]()
yeah! that is definitely very very sweeeeettt to renew a vow again.... and this time with kids grown up watching. a good example for them that marriage is to be taken this seriously and sacredly and for a long long time "till death do us part"...Originally posted by Rhonda:I know there are a few churches who would hold a 'Re-Marriage Ceremony' or something like that for their church members. Sooooooo sweeeeeeeet!!
Imagine after a few years of marriage, you walk down the aisle again, hand-in-hand with your husband... and your children are sitting somewhere in the pews, watching!
Si mi si poser?Originally posted by kopiosatu:I'll be labelled as a poser, hahahahaha
Oh, wowee!!Originally posted by littlestream:At MY age, a handful of my friends have done the 25th anniversary with renewed vows. I would too. Another four years to go, although we have been together for 25. This year will be my 21st wedding anniversary.![]()
hmmm posing as a professional.Originally posted by littlestream:Si mi si poser?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Bear ah.........I heard through the grapevine that you have an admirer in Chit Chat. Go check out the ulcer thread.![]()
Rhonda, are you one of the admirer ah?Originally posted by Rhonda:paperflower, you don't know our Bear... very charming one!
And btw, not just 'an admirer'... make that plural!![]()
wow amazing 21st wedding anniversary!Originally posted by littlestream:At MY age, a handful of my friends have done the 25th anniversary with renewed vows. I would too. Another four years to go, although we have been together for 25. This year will be my 21st wedding anniversary.![]()
Bear=2D..Originally posted by stellazio:I'll give you a maths formula for the both of them
B(bear)=2D(daphne)..Sub in the first 2 numbers on daphne nick and oyu get the answer..![]()
i guess sometime location counts.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dropped angbao? Liewz... so careless.
Very nice pics... blissful feeling.. so sweet!![]()
its too chim.... i catch no ballsOriginally posted by stellazio:I'll give you a maths formula for the both of them
B(bear)=2D(daphne)..Sub in the first 2 numbers on daphne nick and oyu get the answer..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, wowee!!Congratulations!!
So, when did you get married?
I figured... if I live till 65, that means I would have to get married by 45 to celebrate a 25-year anniversary.
Still got plenty of time to be found by that special guy!![]()
ok i picture a charming cute huggable adorable bear.....Originally posted by Rhonda:paperflower, you don't know our Bear... very charming one!
And btw, not just 'an admirer'... make that plural!![]()
Wah lan eh,you come in straight away mention the word scandals..Like real paparrazi..Originally posted by k4korny:Evening Everyone!!
wah, so much scandals tonite! hehe.. i like!!
Rhonda, are you one of the admirer ah?
are we going to see a cat fight in SG forums betw Rhonda and daphne for the Bear's hands... erm... i mean, paws!!![]()
Aiyah, Bear..........you "help, help". You should have known better is it?Originally posted by the Bear:
help help!
I was reading how he protected her,argh the feeling of getting protected..Originally posted by paperflower:ok i picture a charming cute huggable adorable bear.....
yeah agree sure its plural
Orrr.......ic.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm posing as a professional.
Wah you must help your friend in need ma how can xiu shou pang guan..Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, Bear..........you "help, help". You should have known better is it?
You don't know this nick meh? I already know what it is all about so I never get embroil. I just sit back and watch show only.![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:Rhonda, are you one of the admirer ah?
are we going to see a cat fight in SG forums betw Rhonda and daphne for the Bear's hands... erm... i mean, paws!!![]()