Originally posted by k4korny:you'll be our role model in the 21st century leh!
Lao shi, any tips on how to keep your marriage and relationship alive?![]()
Come now... calmly embrace your fate with a Zen-like fortitude!!Originally posted by the Bear:<========== AIEEEE!!!
wah.. mum very fierce tonight, mum..Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening korny. Ser de log in liao ah???
Wah... like that only called fierce!Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. mum very fierce tonight, mum..![]()
Good night kopio. Rest well.Originally posted by kopiosatu:gnite~ gotta work at 8am.
very happy with today's shoot. But i'll still be looking out on how to improve.![]()
There is everything to be scared of,cause 21st century girls are nothing like what you describe..In fact i can forsee Bear wearing an apron,broom etc..Originally posted by Rhonda:Come now... calmly embrace your fate with a Zen-like fortitude!!
Not bad what... got someone keen to be your Mrs Bear! Will cook for you, clean for you, keep house for you, bear you kiddos (and btw, make sure you both have more bear cubs, ok... endangered species mah, gotta ensure survival!) ... I mean, what's there to be scared of?
Ssssssshhhhh!!! Hush, you!!Originally posted by stellazio:There is everything to be scared of,cause 21st century girls are nothing like what you describe..In fact i can forsee Bear wearing an apron,broom etc..![]()
yes yes agree stellazio makes a good candidateOriginally posted by Rhonda:I think when the editor of some pak gua poh zi resigns, we can recommend stellazio for the job!
stellazio, you are darn pak gua, man!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. mum very fierce tonight, mum..![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:yes yes agree stellazio makes a good candidate
for a moment i thought stellazio was a gal gal initially....
Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee.........thank you, thank you.
Got. Got tips. C$1,000k per tip.![]()
Waaaaah... everything in December!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Thank you, thank you....
I was a December bride, so December is a very special month for me. ROM in December, engagement in December and of course wedding in December lah. My dad very traditional one so he go with that don't know what "policy", got 1 week before traditional ceremony, must go through engagement one.![]()
Sure got time one, Rhonda. The guy sure has to thank his lucky stars.![]()
aiyo.... your imaginations getting wilder and wilder.... out of hand.... no wonder no need weapon when you don't have to use hands at allOriginally posted by stellazio:one day you should let it fight with my voodoo doll,no need to hide weapon its just one long needle..![]()
you just saw me the nite b4 leh.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
No lah, I long time didn't see you mah.
Eh... you and your wife's fault mah... littlestream not involved, wor!Originally posted by k4korny:..
me poor man.. no $$ to give tips.
nvm.. if next time i have an unhappy marriage, and remarry 10 times.. its your fault!![]()
You're not the first and won't be the last..But abit of feminine side in a guy is quite sexy right?Originally posted by paperflower:yes yes agree stellazio makes a good candidate
for a moment i thought stellazio was a gal gal initially....
Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh..
National Cybergames comp tomorrow
so sweet.... sounds like a children's bedtime story... i like leh....Originally posted by Rhonda:Come now... calmly embrace your fate with a Zen-like fortitude!!
Not bad what... got someone keen to be your Mrs Bear! Will cook for you, clean for you, keep house for you, bear you kiddos (and btw, make sure you both have more bear cubs, ok... endangered species mah, gotta ensure survival!) ... I mean, what's there to be scared of?
Eh... NOPE!! Sorry to burst your bubble but a man should be a man, and a woman should be a woman!Originally posted by stellazio:You're not the first and won't be the last..But abit of feminine side in a guy is quite sexy right?![]()
No, you can check out kopio. Maybe he will give you a discount.Originally posted by k4korny:..
me poor man.. no $$ to give tips.
nvm.. if next time i have an unhappy marriage, and remarry 10 times.. its your fault!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
BEAR!! *gasp!!!
Soooo fast you thinking of cybering with that new girl already, ah!!![]()
I just noticed.. You got a Pee-membership!!Originally posted by stellazio:There is everything to be scared of,cause 21st century girls are nothing like what you describe..In fact i can forsee Bear wearing an apron,broom etc..![]()