Nvm,your loss is another's gain..Look at how much kopi will make..Originally posted by k4korny:..
me poor man.. no $$ to give tips.
nvm.. if next time i have an unhappy marriage, and remarry 10 times.. its your fault!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:you just saw me the nite b4 leh.
so fast miss me ah?![]()
tao yan!!![]()
I say!! In a rare moment of clarity, I finally saw what stellazio was trying to say through his maths equation!!Originally posted by stellazio:I'll give you a maths formula for the both of them
B(bear)=2D(daphne)..Sub in the first 2 numbers on daphne nick and oyu get the answer..![]()
you and your imaginations....Originally posted by stellazio:There is everything to be scared of,cause 21st century girls are nothing like what you describe..In fact i can forsee Bear wearing an apron,broom etc..![]()
paperflower, he'll give you some response like "A man will do anything for the one he loves".Originally posted by paperflower:you and your imaginations....
i think i can visualise that toobut no lah i don't think bear will become like that.... hor.... right, bear?
Originally posted by Rhonda:I say!! In a rare moment of clarity, I finally saw what stellazio was trying to say through his maths equation!!
B=2D means that Bear likes his women well-endowed!!!![]()
No need la no need la, dispense with formalities, just a bottle of champagne would do..Originally posted by k4korny:I just noticed.. You got a Pee-membership!!
need me to congrats you bo?![]()
wah.. rhonda, meaning you got chance leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:I say!! In a rare moment of clarity, I finally saw what stellazio was trying to say through his maths equation!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... NOPE!! Sorry to burst your bubble but a man should be a man, and a woman should be a woman!
I don't think I'd like to compete with a man to see who's more 'feminine'!![]()
LOL..Originally posted by k4korny:wah.. rhonda, meaning you got chance leh.
I see rhonda grinning from ear to ear..![]()
Tunnel? Did you read the news about these drugs bandits who dug a professional tunnel from south of Vancouver (Bristish Columbia) to Seattle? The "farm" is in Seattle. When I heard it on radio, I thought it was some kayu tunnel but when I saw on TV, boy, was I impressed!!! I mean with the tunnel.Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, KLCC's Aquaria is the longest underwater tunnel around.. MUST GO!
Just remember not to make out near the stove cause you might lift her up and put her right there..Now thats one hot ass we're talking about..Originally posted by the Bear:actually, like i said last night to miss soojung, sharing chores with your partner in life is kinda romantic
cooking together in the kitchen and then cleaning up together.. it's nice
I'm so misunderstood,nvm you people too long never do maths liao..Originally posted by Rhonda:I say!! In a rare moment of clarity, I finally saw what stellazio was trying to say through his maths equation!!
Originally posted by littlestream:Tunnel? Did you read the news about these drugs bandits who dug a professional tunnel from south of Vancouver (Bristish Columbia) to Seattle? The "farm" is in Seattle. When I heard it on radio, I thought it was some kayu tunnel but when I saw on TV, boy, was I impressed!!! I mean with the tunnel.
okie.. *touch wood, touch my own head *Originally posted by littlestream:No, you can check out kopio. Maybe he will give you a discount.
Anyways, choy choy....*touch wood*. I quite pang tang. Don't joke with this lah hor?
I think you nice chap lah, so sure will have everlasting marriage. Nice guy got nice gal, right? Or is it nice gal got nice guy?
But korny....no cookie cutter tips lah. What works for me, may not work for you, vice versa. It takes both you and your g/f to work it out and find the balance. I also go through many "grinding" sessions. Cantonese say "mor lin" (grinding training).
my god! this type of man extinct already.....Originally posted by the Bear:actually, like i said last night to miss soojung, sharing chores with your partner in life is kinda romantic
cooking together in the kitchen and then cleaning up together.. it's nice
korny gals?Originally posted by k4korny:how abt korny guys? wat kind of girls do i get?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Just remember not to make out near the stove cause you might lift her up and put her right there..Now thats one hot ass we're talking about..![]()
Originally posted by paperflower:my god! this type of man extinct already.....
And isn't this considered the feminine side to a guy??Originally posted by paperflower:my god! this type of man extinct already.....
Muahahahaa!!Originally posted by stellazio:Just remember not to make out near the stove cause you might lift her up and put her right there..Now thats one hot ass we're talking about..![]()
hahaaaa.... can dieOriginally posted by stellazio:And isn't this considered the feminine side to a guy??![]()
...cos nobody cooks in the kitchen anymore?Originally posted by paperflower:my god! this type of man extinct already.....
No, not really. My hubby is like that.Originally posted by paperflower:my god! this type of man extinct already.....