You should believe what your eyes see..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. i believe you
So now you're an actress..Originally posted by Rhonda:What turns me on ah?Tell you so openly?
How about asking what I look for in a guy? That one's not so X-rated!
(Today, I pretend to be goodie-girl, ok?)
If only life was THIS simple!Originally posted by stellazio:You should believe what your eyes see..![]()
Yeah! All of us are actors and actresses at some points in our lives, in certain situations, don't ya think?Originally posted by stellazio:So now you're an actress..![]()
aiyo! i dun mean it in the x-rated sense..Originally posted by Rhonda:What turns me on ah?Tell you so openly?
How about asking what I look for in a guy? That one's not so X-rated!
(Today, I pretend to be goodie-girl, ok?)
Yah lor. I asked him about mooncakes only, he disappeared. Maybe got sad history with it or what.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, where's MG?? Don't see him in here tonight!![]()
SADIST!!..Originally posted by the Bear:poor girl
she fed her pet mouse, Speedy Gonzales, a Jalepeno pepper and it died...
so she was feeling a void and figured only a pet puppy would fill it..
her parents gave her a chick.. she named it Tweety..
but the family cat Sylvester ate it and promptly choked to death
i love this series
you are such a rare specie always "living" in the hearts of those sweet angels admirers of yours. are you gonna "eat" something?Originally posted by the Bear:dead like me is on
it's hilarious
and i'm still hungry
... wallets.Originally posted by paperflower:so what actually makes women go wild over guys? their build? their abs? their butt? their eyes? their......?
Hmm... intelligence! The #1 quality that makes me go weak in the knees!Originally posted by k4korny:aiyo! i dun mean it in the x-rated sense..
i rephrase.. wat kind of guys catches your attention?
paiseh paiseh..![]()
But... who doesn't like gifts?!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:... wallets.
MG
Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor. I asked him about mooncakes only, he disappeared. Maybe got sad history with it or what.![]()
Sorry! I got dragged off to lunch downtown, and just returned about five minutes ago.Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor. I asked him about mooncakes only, he disappeared. Maybe got sad history with it or what.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Erm... like what?
His ex-girlfriend was as round as mooncakes??!!![]()
Eh, y'know, not so good to eat so late at night all the time.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. some guava and some hami-melon later, i feel better
Aiyah... you're not round, not square... you're just very very loveable!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
No lah, I just make something up and let him fill in the blanks.
If anything is round as mooncakes, it will be me lor. But our mooncakes here like square leh. Aiyoh, then I'm a square?![]()
wow, I didn't know that!!! Wah, you folks not bad eh? I couldn't possibly do that. I go to bed around 11pm to be up for 6:30am in the morning. Must be lao liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I have to go to bed now.Got the nasty morning shift tomorrow.
Eh, actually, not tomorrow, but in a few hours' time.
Nite nite, folks!! The rest of you, sleep tight!![]()
Good night! And make sure to take all necessary precautions against getting infected with dengue fever!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I have to go to bed now.Got the nasty morning shift tomorrow.
Eh, actually, not tomorrow, but in a few hours' time.
Nite nite, folks!! The rest of you, sleep tight!![]()
I only have about 3 hours to sleep now.Originally posted by littlestream:wow, I didn't know that!!! Wah, you folks not bad eh? I couldn't possibly do that. I go to bed around 11pm to be up for 6:30am in the morning. Must be lao liao.
Okay, nite nite, Rhonda. Sweet dreams.![]()
Dengue is not contagious..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good night! And make sure to take all necessary precautions against getting infected with dengue fever!
MG