Eeeee........so sweet one.Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah... you're not round, not square... you're just very very loveable!!![]()
MG didn't say that it was! He just said to take the necessary precautions to ensure the mozzies don't bite!Originally posted by stellazio:Dengue is not contagious..![]()
you are so clever to come up an idea like erotic dancing. wonder what kinda erotic dance guys can perform?Originally posted by stellazio:probaly someone who can perform an erotic dance..![]()
I thought they always said that old people do not need that much sleep..Originally posted by littlestream:wow, I didn't know that!!! Wah, you folks not bad eh? I couldn't possibly do that. I go to bed around 11pm to be up for 6:30am in the morning. Must be lao liao.
Okay, nite nite, Rhonda. Sweet dreams.![]()
Square mooncakes are more space-efficient when put into the refrigerator, just like those cube-shaped watermelons available in Japan.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
No lah, I just make something up and let him fill in the blanks.
If anything is round as mooncakes, it will be me lor. But our mooncakes here like square leh. Aiyoh, then I'm a square?![]()
Nite nite! See, you had fun in here tonight, right?Originally posted by paperflower:good night sweet dreams rhonda....
Originally posted by paperflower:you are so clever to come up an idea like erotic dancing. wonder what kinda erotic dance guys can perform?
Ohhhhh, that means I'm young?Originally posted by stellazio:I thought they always said that old people do not need that much sleep..![]()
If I had a scooter, I could afford to wake up at 6:15am and still get to work on time.Originally posted by the Bear:for my morning shift, i usually go to sleep at around 2 to 3am and gotta wake up at 6am..
before the car, it was 5:15am
i hate morning shifts
Originally posted by Rhonda:But... how to? I'm so sweet, they flock to me!![]()
yeah a good point to consider too if he's not a miser....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:... wallets.
MG
Originally posted by littlestream:Ohhhhh, that means I'm young?
Originally posted by Rhonda:If I had a scooter, I could afford to wake up at 6:15am and still get to work on time.![]()
Oh, what a compliment..........and you too........hence, the feelings are mutual.Originally posted by Rhonda:What to do... you guys are so interesting!![]()
Yeah!Originally posted by paperflower:yeah a good point to consider too if he's not a miser....
yes it is... and i willOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite! See, you had fun in here tonight, right?That's why you have to join us more!
Awwww... group hug! Group hug!!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, what a compliment..........and you too........hence, the feelings are mutual.![]()
*hugs Rhonda* back.Originally posted by Rhonda:Awwww... group hug! Group hug!!![]()
WAIT! STOP!! I'm not using any cologne today!Originally posted by Rhonda:Awwww... group hug! Group hug!!![]()
Awwww.........lai lai.....bao bao.......bu yao ku, bu yao ku. We will miss you too.Originally posted by Rhonda:I very sher3 bu4 de2 li2 kai1!!![]()
eeeyeeewwwwwOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:WAIT! STOP!! I'm not using any cologne today!
MG
Um... translation?Originally posted by Rhonda:I very sher3 bu4 de2 li2 kai1!!![]()