You like Alex To type ah? His songs okay but looks wise, a bit too skinny or not? Boh bak one leh.Originally posted by k4korny:Nowadays, girls like to get strippers for their hen parties? btw, Alex To looks like the typical male stripper type..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just start counting the number of outstanding payments left on your car loan, and you should fall asleep. Or get a heart attack.
MG
I prefer chicken maryland. There was a coffeehouse across the then Plaza Singapura.Originally posted by the Bear:mmm.. lamb chops
That may be a stimulant instead of sedative.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just start counting the number of outstanding payments left on your car loan, and you should fall asleep. Or get a heart attack.
MG
Originally posted by littlestream:I prefer chicken maryland. There was a coffeehouse across the then Plaza Singapura.
Erotic dance or belly dancing???Originally posted by paperflower:i won't but maybe i will appreciate a new form of erotic dance
nite nite paperflower. sweet dreams too.Originally posted by paperflower:
hey that can make me fall asleep when i think of the installments and cc bills to pay.... makes me so sian... so i'll escape from reality for awhile and might as well go sleep
aiyoh, pai seh.Originally posted by the Bear:it's long gone
it's now an MRT Station
so maybe i should consider a male stripper for a birthday party next time.Originally posted by k4korny:reminds me of that song..
*I believe in miracles... *
Nowadays, girls like to get strippers for their hen parties? btw, Alex To looks like the typical male stripper type..
his old songs are nice.. the slower ones..Originally posted by littlestream:You like Alex To type ah? His songs okay but looks wise, a bit too skinny or not? Boh bak one leh.
Originally posted by littlestream:Erotic dance or belly dancing???
wah.. his yan shen will kill..Originally posted by paperflower:so maybe i should consider a male stripper for a birthday party next time.
alex toh not my type... maybe a takuya kimura type..... "dream on"
i'll surely go wild over that.
at Muddy Murphy's on 17th SeptOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. belly dancing.. there's belly dancing at this sheesha joint at China Square
what's the name of the place...
ohhh.. yah.. KAZBAR!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hey, Littlestream! Bear said yesterday that Chage & Aska's music was gay! Let's mail-bomb him!!!![]()
Actually, I'm currently listening to the CD soundtrack of the animé series Mugen no Ryvius. Great music! One of the performers on the soundtrack, Mica Arisaka, sings fluently in both Japanese and English.
MG
No lah, sim tia....he not my type lah. I just thought he's a bit too skinny.Originally posted by k4korny:his bod quite well toned mah.. if he train a bit more, will look too beefy liao..
Or you sim tia, that he should eat more and be a bit more chubby.
or you can watch Channel News Asia at this time of the nite...Originally posted by paperflower:
hey that can make me fall asleep when i think of the installments and cc bills to pay.... makes me so sian... so i'll escape from reality for awhile and might as well go sleep
China Square? No, you said if you do the erotic dance, people throw up. I just asked if you are doing the erotic dance or the belly dance.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. belly dancing.. there's belly dancing at this sheesha joint at China Square
what's the name of the place...
ohhh.. yah.. KAZBAR!
Errrr......I can join forces but I'm not very good at archery leh.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hey, Littlestream! Bear said yesterday that Chage & Aska's music was gay! Let's mail-bomb him!!!![]()
Actually, I'm currently listening to the CD soundtrack of the animé series Mugen no Ryvius. Great music! One of the performers on the soundtrack, Mica Arisaka, sings fluently in both Japanese and English.
MG
Originally posted by k4korny:at Muddy Murphy's on 17th Septpresenting
*drum roll* The BEAR!!![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:at Muddy Murphy's on 17th Septpresenting
*drum roll* The BEAR!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Errrr......I can join forces but I'm not very good at archery leh.
Bear ah......they are not gay-like lah. Got a bit of husky voice there wat?