The concert you saw was in Japan is it? Maybe conservative lah.Originally posted by the Bear:i never said they were.. MG just did
i said they were the cliched pop band... people SEATED at their concerts, with synchronised waving of light sticks...
now.. a concert to behold is a Nine Inch Nails concert
and with a full on moshpit going on.. where the band feeds off the energy of the crowd which feeds off the energy of the band.. culminating in a euphoric wild abandon which is never found in a pop concert
21 payments... start counting now.Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. after a while, didn't see cammy post anymore...
i should go sleep too...
the chinese physician told me that i should try to sleep whenever i can.. and i'm not doing it

Okay, nite nite. Yeah, you should rest lah. Let your "goon" relax. I think that only happens when you sleep. Rest well.Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. after a while, didn't see cammy post anymore...
i should go sleep too...
the chinese physician told me that i should try to sleep whenever i can.. and i'm not doing it
hello Fatum......I'm about to log off leh. How's day 1 at school? Or is it day 2?Originally posted by Fatum:*......
If it was the DVD of their Senneya Ichiya concert held on Dec. 31-Jan. 1 1999/2000, then yes, the audience were seated inside the Fukuoka Dome in Fukuoka, Japan.Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. it was a DVD thing.. playing at the shop.. i was wondering.. huh?? people are SEATED???
not bad not bad ..... though i'm already buzzed ... crazy com sci students ... got dragged to the beer garden they set up in school for the orientation ..... *hic ......Originally posted by littlestream:hello Fatum......I'm about to log off leh. How's day 1 at school? Or is it day 2?
hey, our Melissa last 2 standing eh? Way to go, gal!!!
Hello, Big F!Originally posted by Fatum:*......
Waaa... leaving the office early, ah? Your boss know or not??Originally posted by littlestream:That's it for me. Calling it a day.
Have a good rest, Bear.
K4korny.........I see you are busy with your forum. Shall not disturb you. Good night yah? Rest well.
A good afternoon and evening MG and Fatum.
Night All.![]()

No lah, not yet. Just taking one last look around before I head out at 4pm. Hey, I am not the dot one.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Waaa... leaving the office early, ah? Your boss know or not??
Take care!
MG
no leh.. nothing to post oso..Originally posted by littlestream:That's it for me. Calling it a day.
Have a good rest, Bear.
K4korny.........I see you are busy with your forum. Shall not disturb you. Good night yah? Rest well.
A good afternoon and evening MG and Fatum.
Night All.![]()
it's only the second day of school !!! ....... (*touches wooden table ..... )Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hello, Big F!
(Oops... that didn't come out right...)
MG
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Oops.. was busy putting up songs in my mp3player.. Wat did i miss?
And gdnite to those who's going (gone) to sleep!![]()
Oh, sorry, cammy. I thought you log off liao and I forgot if we say nite nite.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Oops.. was busy putting up songs in my mp3player.. Wat did i miss?
And gdnite to those who's going (gone) to sleep!![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:Bear, the 2nd pix makes a good romantic poster. Did you really snapped that?
Where be da babes in da bikinis, bro???Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i did.. here's another even better one for a romantic poster