Was tidying & renaming the songs so dat it doesn't look so messy in the ipod.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. got me piqued.. what is it? the MP3 player and the songs
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Was tidying & renaming the songs so dat it doesn't look so messy in the ipod.![]()
Ehhhh......we ARE second class citizens ah? How come discrimination one?Originally posted by the Bear:orh...
goodnight cammy
I noe i noe! Nice leh.. jiu qing mian mian..Originally posted by littlestream:cammy.........the radio is playing the song :
bu kan ni de yen, bu kan ni de lei, kan de ni .......
you know the song or not? nice yah?
*heh ? .....Originally posted by Camellias4me:I noe i noe! Nice leh.. jiu qing mian mian..![]()
Gdnite Bear & Lil'stream!Originally posted by the Bear:orh...
goodnight cammy
No lah... erm.. not sure the title..Originally posted by Fatum:*heh ? .....
that's the song's title ? .....
U'r late.Originally posted by Deportivo:4:10am, am i the only one around?
yes i am very late today. nonetheless, taking a well-deserved break. playing take that cds!Originally posted by Camellias4me:U'r late.![]()
Take That? Wow... dats so long ago.. brings back memories...Originally posted by Deportivo:yes i am very late today. nonetheless, taking a well-deserved break. playing take that cds!
yes it does. the whole office was singing to "how deep is your love" and "relight my fire" (with lots of dancing - dirty ones)Originally posted by Camellias4me:Take That? Wow... dats so long ago.. brings back memories...![]()
Dirty Dancing?Originally posted by Deportivo:yes it does. the whole office was singing to "how deep is your love" and "relight my fire" (with lots of dancing - dirty ones)
just to lighten the spirits in the office.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Dirty Dancing?
Work muz be really stressful..
Going soon..Originally posted by Deportivo:just to lighten the spirits in the office.
so why aint you sleeping yet Camy?
hmmm...then i am going to be alone here again!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Going soon..
Slept too much earlier in the day.![]()
Aiya.. Try to pop in earlier next time!Originally posted by Deportivo:hmmm...then i am going to be alone here again!
I never bothered with a playlist for my ipod..Just chunk one whole shot 700 songs inside..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Was tidying & renaming the songs so dat it doesn't look so messy in the ipod.![]()
i don't have that problem ... cos my ipod's a shuffle ...Originally posted by stellazio:I never bothered with a playlist for my ipod..Just chunk one whole shot 700 songs inside..![]()
rates? I don't think I have any rates in mindOriginally posted by k4korny:yo, i got a friend who's getting married soon.
I got a friend getting married soon. But she may already have booked some photo package liao.. can't confirm. u mind PM-ing me your rates, then i check out with her?