hee hee........I hope my son is not writing about me in his chatlineOriginally posted by The man who was death:u like my mum also sleep in front of tv one. and sometimes she shuo meng hua, very funny!!!![]()
my mum very sleepy, she's sleeping in front of the tv now.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee........I hope my son is not writing about me in his chatlineBut it's okay. He knows I'm a cool mum. Very open.
Yeah... between watching TV, nodding off to sleep, and reading the posts in here, I've only just now finished catching up!Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
rhonda, still stuck in last night's??
hee hee.....no lah, I don't snap. But my hubby is more like. He will nap and when we turn off the TV, he wakes up and asked us to turn it on.Originally posted by The man who was death:my mum very sleepy, she's sleeping in front of the tv now.
when u try to switch the tv off, she'll snap at u!!![]()
learnt my lesson now
does he talk in his sleep??? and call other women's name??Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.....no lah, I don't snap. But my hubby is more like. He will nap and when we turn off the TV, he wakes up and asked us to turn it on.![]()
Helloooo, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, Rhonda..........good evening!!!![]()
Boh go gai gai ah? I got this one. You tell me good rhyme or not?
Friday night and the lights are low
All dressed up and no where to go
You morning shift right? How tired or not? I don't know how you folks do it, know? I go to bed at around 11pm to wake up at 6:30am. Then after preparing dinner same day, around 7ish, I can doze off in front of telly, leh.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:does he talk in his sleep??? and call other women's name??![]()
Rhonda, u've heard of circadian rhythm??Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, littlestream!
Your rhyme is pretty kewl!
I did go out and gai gai. Came home after work, napped a bit, then went down to Great World City for dinner at the Thai restaurant there and then, walked to the game shop to check if The Sims 2 for the GBA is out here yet.![]()
I am dead dead tired!! It was terrible dragging myself up at 5:20am today!I even had to resort to drinking a can of cold milk coffee so that I will stay awake!
Y'know, this new ward I've been transferred to, is 3-4 times busier than my previous ward. Usually, I don't get to go for my break too!![]()
i got no manners meh?? calling other women's name can be his mother maiden name mah, or sisters?? cousins???Originally posted by Rhonda:
Deathy, your lack of diplomacy and manners completely astound me!![]()
Sounds like a pretty good day, Rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:I did go out and gai gai. Came home after work, napped a bit, then went down to Great World City for dinner at the Thai restaurant there and then, walked to the game shop to check if The Sims 2 for the GBA is out here yet.![]()
I am dead dead tired!! It was terrible dragging myself up at 5:20am today!I even had to resort to drinking a can of cold milk coffee so that I will stay awake!
Y'know, this new ward I've been transferred to, is 3-4 times busier than my previous ward. Usually, I don't get to go for my break too!![]()
Hee hee..........yah, his mum's.Originally posted by The man who was death:does he talk in his sleep??? and call other women's name??![]()
see rhonda??Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........yah, his mum's.![]()
My 5k today...Ok la sparkling juice will do..Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening stellazio.
Champagne? What's the occasion? Eh, even if you know drinks are cheap here, no need to ask me to spend this type of money is it? How about sparking juice? Only C$3.99.![]()
congrats!!!Originally posted by stellazio:My 5k today...Ok la sparkling juice will do..![]()
I'm here lah but got to find some "windows" to do work also mah.Originally posted by The man who was death:hello ppl???
Orrrr.......yah, yah..........oh, okay okay. Got it, got it. I go look for celebrations stuff now ah. See? I so kind. I'm putting work aside to do these kaypoh stuff.Originally posted by stellazio:My 5k today...Ok la sparkling juice will do..![]()
No yet lah, so kan cheong. Must be on the dot then can count as got chen yi.Originally posted by The man who was death:congrats!!!![]()
eh.......... Can i call a friend??? wait, better use 50-50Originally posted by littlestream:I'm here lah but got to find some "windows" to do work also mah.
What would you like to talk about?
You trying to sabo me izzit..Originally posted by The man who was death:eh.......... Can i call a friend??? wait, better use 50-50![]()
dunno leh, but stellazio looks like got interesting things to talk about, so take it away stella![]()
can lah, i congrats in advance mahOriginally posted by littlestream:No yet lah, so kan cheong. Must be on the dot then can count as got chen yi.
Hey, I saw you passed 4k. Sorry hor, we didn't celebrate for you.
Can belated or not? Congrats hor.![]()
i tot u got interesing to say?? u want me to talk about auntie killer thing meh??Originally posted by stellazio:You trying to sabo me izzit..![]()
Since when did i say i have something interesting to say?Originally posted by The man who was death:i tot u got interesing to say?? u want me to talk about auntie killer thing meh??
You think too much about millionaire liao lah. How about survivor? Or how come this year Sg boh Sg Idol one?Originally posted by The man who was death:eh.......... Can i call a friend??? wait, better use 50-50![]()
dunno leh, but stellazio looks like got interesting things to talk about, so take it away stella![]()
u say prepare champagne mahOriginally posted by stellazio:Since when did i say i have something interesting to say?![]()