Please lah, ah death.........can retire from auntie killing thing already lah. Last night I saw the Chinese entertainment news, wow, that Bae Yong-Jung. Oh, my goodness, you looks really handsome. Not hunky handsome but gentle handsome. So, please look for a new profession.Originally posted by The man who was death:i tot u got interesing to say?? u want me to talk about auntie killer thing meh??
Got project superstar ma,chinese version of sg idol..Originally posted by littlestream:You think too much about millionaire liao lah. How about survivor? Or how come this year Sg boh Sg Idol one?
Hey, you like bono ah? He's from U2, right? I think they are Canadians. I see/hear them around Toronto quite often.
My hitting 5k tonight la..Originally posted by The man who was death:u say prepare champagne mah
Because the format holder fremantle wants more money mah and mediacorps dun want to pay lor so no idol lor.Originally posted by littlestream:You think too much about millionaire liao lah. How about survivor? Or how come this year Sg boh Sg Idol one?
Hey, you like bono ah? He's from U2, right? I think they are Canadians. I see/hear them around Toronto quite often.
Don't disturb stellazio lah. He's playing a game and in competition. Let him concentrate. He will join when he is done lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:u say prepare champagne mah
Vanilla malted milkshake. Yummy.Originally posted by The man who was death:hello ppl???
Why boi boi cannot charm aunties??? why bae yong jun can??? i cannot swallow this downOriginally posted by littlestream:Please lah, ah death.........can retire from auntie killing thing already lah. Last night I saw the Chinese entertainment news, wow, that Bae Yong-Jung. Oh, my goodness, you looks really handsome. Not hunky handsome but gentle handsome. So, please look for a new profession.![]()
I finished my game liao..Haiz won by default,sian..Originally posted by littlestream:Don't disturb stellazio lah. He's playing a game and in competition. Let him concentrate. He will join when he is done lah.
Orrr....like that ah. How? The standard? We are having our Canadian Idols with last two standing.Originally posted by stellazio:Got project superstar ma,chinese version of sg idol..![]()
Why do you drink milkshakes everyday?Isn't it fattening..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Vanilla malted milkshake. Yummy.
MG
milkshake.....hmmm...... reminds me of the kelis song.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Vanilla malted milkshake. Yummy.
MG
The standard better den sg idol seriously..So looks like the teens in singapore more of them prefer chinese songs..Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr....like that ah. How? The standard? We are having our Canadian Idols with last two standing.
No mac M.O.S also can..In fact M.O.S one's are nice..Originally posted by The man who was death:milkshake.....hmmm...... reminds me of the kelis song.![]()
mac dun have milkshakes anymore, dunno where in s'pore can get milkshake readily now![]()
oic. Anyways, I'm not U2 fan lah. So many bands this summer, playing at the Casino, like Journey, Chicago, hmmmm...........forgot who else but not hubby's cup of tea, so didn't go. We will be going to the 12-female band next month though.Originally posted by The man who was death:Because the format holder fremantle wants more money mah and mediacorps dun want to pay lor so no idol lor.
i dun like bono just that he appears at every charity events. U2 is irish
No chocolate today?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Vanilla malted milkshake. Yummy.
MG
blind man wins with compassionate in other words, pity votesOriginally posted by littlestream:Orrr....like that ah. How? The standard? We are having our Canadian Idols with last two standing.
No lah........not about you. It's about the line. A bit stale liao. Come up with a new line lor.Originally posted by The man who was death:Why boi boi cannot charm aunties??? why bae yong jun can??? i cannot swallow this down![]()
Journey is good. I prefer chicago's hits being coverd by az yetOriginally posted by littlestream:oic. Anyways, I'm not U2 fan lah. So many bands this summer, playing at the Casino, like Journey, Chicago, hmmmm...........forgot who else but not hubby's cup of tea, so didn't go. We will be going to the 12-female band next month though.
Congrats. By default ah? Never mind lah. A win is a win. Got earn points one or not?Originally posted by stellazio:I finished my game liao..Haiz won by default,sian..![]()
No,but my nick quite famous liao..Status ranking lohz..Originally posted by littlestream:Congrats. By default ah? Never mind lah. A win is a win. Got earn points one or not?
Nancy sit hosting a radio show here now.Originally posted by littlestream:No lah........not about you. It's about the line. A bit stale liao. Come up with a new line lor.
Cannot swallow? You good looking or not? Like William Hung ah? There, he is new auntie killer. Nancy Sit lor.![]()
And your point is.....?Originally posted by stellazio:Why do you drink milkshakes everyday?Isn't it fattening..![]()
Decided to try something different!Originally posted by littlestream:No chocolate today?
Me too but I prefer Taiwanese singers to HongKong singers. And three S'poreans. A-do, Step Sun and that young chap who sings R&B. Lin what what? He is A-do shi di. I watched one epi on Ah Fei ke. That Lin guy sang in falseto of an opera song. Impressive! So proud. Any time I see Sg doing well, I feel so proud.Originally posted by stellazio:The standard better den sg idol seriously..So looks like the teens in singapore more of them prefer chinese songs..![]()
u must not be self-conscious of your weightOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:And your point is.....?![]()
MG