12-female band???? You can't go to their concert! Only men can attend!Originally posted by littlestream:oic. Anyways, I'm not U2 fan lah. So many bands this summer, playing at the Casino, like Journey, Chicago, hmmmm...........forgot who else but not hubby's cup of tea, so didn't go. We will be going to the 12-female band next month though.
Steady lah, kayu............good for you!Originally posted by stellazio:No,but my nick quite famous liao..Status ranking lohz..![]()
If only they could play with more things than their instrumentsOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:12-female band???? You can't go to their concert! Only men can attend!
MG
CMI liao. Why would ah yi (supposingly with money) wants to have anything to do with someone hen chou? They go for looks liao lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:Wo hen chou ke shi wo hen hui hong ah yi![]()
Shall I fedex my ticket to you so you can go with my hubby?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:12-female band???? You can't go to their concert! Only men can attend!
MG

groceries aunties like me a lot when i was younger, my momma always bring me to the pa sat for extra veggiesOriginally posted by littlestream:CMI liao. Why would ah yi (supposingly with money) wants to have anything to do with someone hen chou? They go for looks liao lah.
Naughty boy. This is a very clean forum leh, please keep it that way.Originally posted by The man who was death:If only they could play with more things than their instruments![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:The KEY word here is YOUNGER!!!! Young, any baby/toddler also cute mah.
groceries aunties like me a lot when i was [b]younger, my momma always bring me to the pa sat for extra veggies![]()
i need to fan lao huan tong then can become auntie killer againOriginally posted by littlestream:The KEY word here is YOUNGER!!!! Young, any baby/toddler also cute mah.
As a teenager? Errrrr..........hmmmmm........orrrrrr......ahhhhh........![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it was a 'painful' ROM for me to cover.
Que sera sera............good luck....just don't ka cho me, hor.Originally posted by The man who was death:i need to fan lao huan tong then can become auntie killer again![]()
well, there was one shot where i told them 'one more'Originally posted by the Bear:to make it less painful, you shoulda made a move on the bridesmaid or something
noOriginally posted by The man who was death:Is that a shotgun wedding??
Because you lost the ang pow? Ke lian. Don't think liao lah. I buy you lunch. Okay, wait ah, I count my coins first.Originally posted by kopiosatu:it was a 'painful' ROM for me to cover.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, there was one shot where i told them 'one more'
then the bride said, "how come she gets one more shot? you see her chio that's why you want to take one more right?"
nope, because of the charbors.Originally posted by littlestream:Because you lost the ang pow? Ke lian. Don't think liao lah. I buy you lunch. Okay, wait ah, I count my coins first.![]()
when i was just a little boy, my mother asked me what will i be??Originally posted by littlestream:Que sera sera............good luck....just don't ka cho me, hor.![]()
hahahaha and u know what, i didn't notice that friend until the bride said that, otherwise i viewed everything as a photo.Originally posted by the Bear:i think if i were the one to cover the wedding, i'd be thrown out
i'd say "and then??"
because the charbors left before u had a chance to tackle them???Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope, because of the charbors.
lost angpow was just painful... not 'painful'![]()