well i really did consider using 4, but like i said, its 4!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, then $399.........3 for living and 9 for eternity.
Eh.......par sat meh? Haggling over prices here???![]()
You go do some homework lah.![]()
Got lah. You see jOhO's website. Got pink right? You got check out hotel decor for weddings or not? Also pink wat? Okay, if pink is not you, then play around with other colours lah. Best is check out reputable studio. From there, you should be able to get some idea. Didn't ask you to follow ah. Just see what makes them work, besides producing good photography.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Question is, will pink appeal to women?
But then if I gave it to pretty girls they would be wondering why I'm using such a fruity colour![]()
A black namecard might be aesthetically pleasing, but there are practical considerations to keep in mind. For one, The colour black absorbs a lot of heat, which might make the card too hot to comfortably handle. Carried to the extreme, if the card were exposed to daylight, it would absorb so much heat that it might spontaneously burst into flame, thereby rendering your namecard all but useless and perhaps setting fire to the unfortunate individual holding your namecard.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, scrap the indonesian idea, i think all black will do...
ladies, any comments?Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay... maybe not pink.. but something close to it.. Peach
hey.. here's my namecard.. yes.. the colour's peach... coz you're a peach
(damn... that was such a LOUSY line)
then add..
okay okay.. my photography is about a zillion times better than my pickup lines (and then laugh it off)
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A black namecard might be aesthetically pleasing, but there are practical considerations to keep in mind. For one, The colour black absorbs a lot of heat, which might make the card too hot to comfortably handle. Carried to the extreme, if the card were exposed to daylight, it would absorb so much heat that it might spontaneously burst into flame, thereby rendering your namecard all but useless and perhaps setting fire to the unfortunate individual holding your namecard.
You wouldn't want that to happen now, would you?
MG
I like peach too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ladies, any comments?![]()
Hmm... let's see... a zillion times zero is... ZERO!Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. my photography is about a zillion times better than my pickup lines (and then laugh it off)
I'm in accounts la..Originally posted by littlestream:Got lah. You see jOhO's website. Got pink right? You got check out hotel decor for weddings or not? Also pink wat? Okay, if pink is not you, then play around with other colours lah. Best is check out reputable studio. From there, you should be able to get some idea. Didn't ask you to follow ah. Just see what makes them work, besides producing good photography.
Hey, stellazio in marketing ley. He can help you. Hey stellazio. Where are you? Don't hide. This banker give up liao. Besides, kopi DON'T KNOW I'm in Toronto!!!! And he IS NOT paying me!!!! But he may pay you. You are in reach.![]()
Pink... pink... pink...Originally posted by littlestream:Got lah. You see jOhO's website. Got pink right? You got check out hotel decor for weddings or not? Also pink wat? Okay, if pink is not you, then play around with other colours lah. Best is check out reputable studio. From there, you should be able to get some idea. Didn't ask you to follow ah. Just see what makes them work, besides producing good photography.
Hey, stellazio in marketing ley. He can help you. Hey stellazio. Where are you? Don't hide. This banker give up liao. Besides, kopi DON'T KNOW I'm in Toronto!!!! And he IS NOT paying me!!!! But he may pay you. You are in reach.![]()
then i can say my card(heart) is burning for you baby.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A black namecard might be aesthetically pleasing, but there are practical considerations to keep in mind. For one, The colour black absorbs a lot of heat, which might make the card too hot to comfortably handle. Carried to the extreme, if the card were exposed to daylight, it would absorb so much heat that it might spontaneously burst into flame, thereby rendering your namecard all but useless and perhaps setting fire to the unfortunate individual holding your namecard.
You wouldn't want that to happen now, would you?
MG
i don't mean the colour...Originally posted by littlestream:I like peach too.![]()
Ooops..........sorry, salah. Aiyah, want to intro business to you also backfired.Originally posted by stellazio:I'm in accounts la..![]()
A lemon?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't mean the colour...
i was talking about the whole plan![]()
I just want sggirls to closeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rumors of forum gonna close...hope doesn't not,or will miss u guys![]()
What rumour ah? Never mind lah, you got MSN mah? Or you can go to Sammyboy site lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:rumors of forum gonna close...hope doesn't not,or will miss u guys![]()
Yea and i just got my p-membership few days ago..Sggirls close can liao..Originally posted by StarPuppy:rumors of forum gonna close...hope doesn't not,or will miss u guys![]()
Wah steady lah, kayu.............this IS the best line thus far. I mean from you.Originally posted by kopiosatu:then i can say my card(heart) is burning for you baby.![]()
I lurk over at that site. The participants there can be a little weird and extreme.Originally posted by littlestream:What rumour ah? Never mind lah, you got MSN mah? Or you can go to Sammyboy site lah.
Don't corrupt people leh,sammyboy.....tsk tsk....Originally posted by littlestream:What rumour ah? Never mind lah, you got MSN mah? Or you can go to Sammyboy site lah.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't mean the colour...
i was talking about the whole plan![]()
your fudder i wunderOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah steady lah, kayu.............this IS the best line thus far. I mean from you.![]()
Wah, MG.......you ARE more courageous than I am. I was starting to write a comment about the site, then on second thoughts, delete, delete, delete.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I lurk over at that site. The participants there can be a little weird and extreme.
MG