in my head in my head...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
What plan?By the way, can you remember what's said in here? Got jot down in your note book or not?
Wah, another Billy.Originally posted by stellazio:Don't corrupt people leh,sammyboy.....tsk tsk....![]()
si mi lai eh? too cheem for me lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:your fudder i wunder![]()
asian accent pick up line.Originally posted by littlestream:si mi lai eh? too cheem for me lah.

Aber then? Of course lah. This is call "got heart". Like you, if you are nice, I am nicer. If you are nasty, I am cruel.Originally posted by stellazio:Aww so sweet...![]()

Hee hee........cute.Originally posted by stellazio:Done...hehe...You can see it on the previous post..![]()
Otherwise known as A Heart Attack In A Box.Originally posted by the Bear:made some macaroni and cheese in a box...
i think my blood pressure will go up coz it's salty as all heck
but nice to eat
4 mosquito bites?Is the area you live in a hot-spot for dengue??I sure hope not..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Oh dear! I fell asleep!!![]()
I was soooo weary, I didn't even know when I crawled into bed!Next thing I knew, I suddenly woke up and realised that I had been asleep!!
Wah... got four mosquito bites too!!
And, man, my body feels so warm inside!I guess I'm really bone-weary!
Welcome back!Originally posted by The man who was death:I'm finally back after my sis was using the comp
Yea that was what i was about to ask too..I used to share the com with my sis and it was troublesome..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Welcome back!
Why doesn't your sister have her own PC?
MG
dunno lor, i think she spend her money on the CAT course so no money to but pc lorOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Welcome back!
Why doesn't your sister have her own PC?
MG