Hi kornyOriginally posted by k4korny:hello KB!![]()
Chen Shen rite?Originally posted by littlestream:Cammy..........the radio playing pa wo de peh sang liu ke chi tzi![]()
I know, I also pity her. Then you see this Hu Kua, eh, is it ku kua or hu kua? Anyways, if lao yah people, he push to ru hua. She kena hug those ah pek ones.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Who ah? Young girl... singer?
Actually i pity ru hua... haf to act ugly.
$ so hard to earn..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:SURE ANOT? Liewz.. whats wif the chopping trend?![]()
Oh I sing too...........the melancholy ones........ Like you, happy? Sing happy songs but hardly sing liao. Oh, but did practice Proud Mary to boast at next karaoke session.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I hope it clears up soon. Whatever happened this afetrnoon infuriated me. And when I'm alone and angry I sing. ( I do that too when I'm happy but different songs apply)
"I'm gonna start a revolution from my bed..."
Going to bed, Bear? Good night from me, sweet dreams from kikq.Originally posted by the Bear:yes.. it's true... there was a severed head found outside the Orchard MRT station...
which is why i'm kinda worried for the ladies.. do get a personal alarm?
i'm going to go crash.. i do hope i awake to read that the ladies do go out and buy one...
nvr read NEWS rite...Originally posted by Camellias4me:SURE ANOT? Liewz.. whats wif the chopping trend?![]()
Bingo.......so clever one.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Chen Shen rite?![]()
hehe.. kaypo ah?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Going to bed, Bear? Good night from me, sweet dreams from kikq.![]()
The rage is gone, but the problem isn't. I'll have to wait til Monday to see what I can do. Having my honey with me tonight helped a lot.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh I sing too...........the melancholy ones........ Like you, happy? Sing happy songs but hardly sing liao. Oh, but did practice Proud Mary to boast at next karaoke session.
Cheer up. Sometimes, we just need a little time.![]()
I consume most of her attention when we're online.Originally posted by k4korny:hehe.. kaypo ah?
how come you help kikq say gd nite ah?
you 2 living together ah?![]()
Nevertheless, All The Best, yah. And say hi to your dearest.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The rage is gone, but the problem isn't. I'll have to wait til Monday to see what I can do. Having my honey with me tonight helped a lot.
It's so wet in Belgium that we may not have a Grand PRix at Spa on Sunday...today's supposed to be the driest yet the second practise session was red-flagged. There was standing water everywhere, one driver aquaplanned on a slow lap!
gdnite littlestream! enjoy your weekend..!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay folks, post until so happy, lost track of time loh. Time to go.
Good nite nite folks. Rest well and beautiful dreams.
Have a great weekend too.
And to you, too, MG.![]()
Thank you. Have a good rest.Originally posted by littlestream:Nevertheless, All The Best, yah. And say hi to your dearest.![]()
sweet dreamsOriginally posted by littlestream:Nevertheless, All The Best, yah. And say hi to your dearest.![]()
Wahh.. big news! ORCHARD MRT leh..Originally posted by k4korny:nvr read NEWS rite...
always just skip straight to the entertainment and fashion..
Woman's head, limbs found in bag near Orchard MRT station
SG Forum:
http://chitchat.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=151884
*gasp*..Originally posted by kikq:sweet dreams
Im always watching you guys, even if I dont post...be afraid, be very afraid lol![]()
yah loh!! and the way the murderer did it.. either he's really mad, or he's trying to be funny with the police, or both..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wahh.. big news! ORCHARD MRT leh..![]()
Hai.. another "si wu quan shi".Originally posted by k4korny:yah loh!! and the way the murderer did it.. either he's really mad, or he's trying to be funny with the police, or both..
think a torso was found at macritchie.. but can't confirm yet..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hai.. another "si wu quan shi".
He shld b hiding or maybe ran off already!Originally posted by k4korny:think a torso was found at macritchie.. but can't confirm yet..
imagine a psycho out on the loose... maybe watched too much CSI liao..