What have you done!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm dead tired!!!
and my legs are aching like crazy!!!
Originally posted by s|nNeD:no lah...
was at the travel fair working...
stood and walked for 3 bloody days.![]()
Wahaha.. ok..Originally posted by s|nNeD:no lah...
haha.Originally posted by the Bear:never tell me.. i go there...
got lobang or not?
u need travel insurance?Originally posted by X-men:Yesterday I just collected my air tickets for Bali for next year chinese new year
Planning ahead. Rather cheap. SGD301 return on Oz Air
Wah! That's very hard-earned money... have to stand for days and smile and look courteous and 'approachable' and then answer the same questions over and over again!Originally posted by s|nNeD:no lah...
Collecting commission huh..Originally posted by s|nNeD:u need travel insurance?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! That's very hard-earned money... have to stand for days and smile and look courteous and 'approachable' and then answer the same questions over and over again!
But you did it!
Now, have a good, well-deserved rest!Rejuvenate yourself, on time to join us this Saturday at MM!
no lah. its not comission based.Originally posted by Gackt247:Collecting commission huh..![]()
Aiyo.. so big liaoz still duno how to take care of urself ah.. tsk.. go eat sth..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wish I had more single friends who are shift workers living in Holland. Can jio them out for supper and outings easier.
I've been thinking of going to the 24/7 Cold Storage in Holland V since 9:30pm!No dinner yet... very hungry.
har??Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. the mutantdude thinking of getting Cypher to do his programming.. but alas.. Cypher is dead
you selling?Originally posted by s|nNeD:u need travel insurance?![]()
Yes..Originally posted by s|nNeD:i dunno... comission based selling only makes the sales stuff more pushy and agressive...
which i dun like at all...
dont u guys agree?
So Dennis thrives in doing free labour..Originally posted by the Bear:if got people like you, good..
else, people will be lazy and not do their work
Originally posted by X-men:har??![]()
not really... but the company i'm working offers mah.Originally posted by X-men:you selling?
haha.Originally posted by Gackt247:So Dennis thrives in doing free labour..![]()