Hmm most of my bowler friends carrying something that resembles a bean bag which drys your hand..Originally posted by the Bear:not bean bag.. but a small little bag with stuff that dries your hand inside
.Originally posted by stellazio:Btw bear the rosin bear is like a bean bag right?![]()
What what??Originally posted by Camellias4me:.
Wats a rosin bear?![]()
*shrugs* nothingOriginally posted by stellazio:What what??![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*shrugs* nothing![]()

Ugly.Originally posted by stellazio:
The definition of cute is ugly but adorable..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ugly.![]()
But I typed ugly.Originally posted by stellazio:The definition of cute is ugly but adorable..![]()
Ugly only happens to be the negative part about being cute..Originally posted by Camellias4me:But I typed ugly.
oh yah hor.. tonite got date with vampire.Originally posted by stellazio:I'm back from a date with a vampiress..![]()
I meant 'Ugly' alone.. not associated to be part of cute.Originally posted by stellazio:Ugly only happens to be the negative part about being cute..![]()
Tolong ah.. ai zoh wa eh sun? Seng ki lai lah.Originally posted by stellazio:Kiam ki lai..Ah ni buay paiseh zho wa eh sio ber..Zho wa eh ah ma ai mai??![]()
Hanah hanah,dan zhei wa mian kun liao la zho le eh sun..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tolong ah.. ai zoh wa eh sun? Seng ki lai lah.
Nvm i take pinky cheung you can take mxl..Originally posted by k4korny:oh yah hor.. tonite got date with vampire.
aiyah.. missed it again. :s
li ki koon, bun eh sai zho ee eh sun mah?Originally posted by stellazio:Hanah hanah,dan zhei wa mian kun liao la zho le eh sun..![]()
Buay gian..Wa eh ah ma bo di liao..Originally posted by k4korny:li ki koon, bun eh sai zho ee eh sun mah?![]()