Eh is korny asking for date not me leh..One last time i'm so not a boy,boys are people below 18!!!!...So you wan boy can go find deathy..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Erm.. actually quite easy la. Especially ur neighbour is a young, self-proclaim cute boy.. *pinch stellaboi's cheeks* Boi hor????![]()
We're never short of scandals..Originally posted by alexkusu:.......
sure is cheery tis morning![]()
Btw, do u noe abt a new restaurant called The Grapevine or something along Upper Serangoon dat rd.. juz opposite 717 durians there.. tried b4?Originally posted by stellazio:Serious,even the jap restaurant my friend say not bad..But the zhi cha tua not so nice leh..Den nice prata can go hillside coffeeshop..![]()
so stellazio..ur 19?Originally posted by stellazio:Eh is korny asking for date not me leh..One last time i'm so not a boy,boys are people below 18!!!!...So you wan boy can go find deathy..![]()
tot it's cammy asking me for a date?Originally posted by stellazio:Eh is korny asking for date not me leh..One last time i'm so not a boy,boys are people below 18!!!!...So you wan boy can go find deathy..![]()
I frequent there alot la..Alot of sats i'm there with my friends if they wana watch soccer if not i'll just stay at hm watch..Yar i love the oreo frappe..Its like cookies and cream ice cream smoothie..The food ok la..Good place to chill..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Btw, do u noe abt a new restaurant called The Grapevine or something along Upper Serangoon dat rd.. juz opposite 717 durians there.. tried b4?
18 and 4 months..Originally posted by alexkusu:so stellazio..ur 19?
hei teenage boy!Originally posted by stellazio:18 and 4 months..![]()
Good good.. me too.Originally posted by k4korny:tot it's cammy asking me for a date?
she ask me for address first leh.![]()
tsk tsk.. but i not so sui bian one lah..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hei teenage boy!![]()
k la k la,dun quarrel i date both of you ok..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Good good.. me too.
mai keh lah.. gd place to chill...Originally posted by stellazio:I frequent there alot la..Alot of sats i'm there with my friends if they wana watch soccer if not i'll just stay at hm watch..Yar i love the oreo frappe..Its like cookies and cream ice cream smoothie..The food ok la..Good place to chill..![]()
Down there air con damn cold ma..Alot of hot babes,you never go there before ar??Originally posted by Camellias4me:mai keh lah.. gd place to chill...
So many HOT HOT babes there.. how to chill?
nope.. eighTEEN, nineTEEN =Teenager, ...twenty=youth, 21 is adult..Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
Below 18 ok..Above 18 is erm,trainee to adulthood...![]()
And 1-12=kid,13-17=boy..Originally posted by alexkusu:nope.. eighTEEN, nineTEEN =Teenager, ...twenty=youth, 21 is adult..![]()
Contribute to the forum man..Aiyah i also got no pic i wana post there..So i put up for advertisment,deathy wants to rent my space..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw stellazio..i ddnt expect u to go get p-member.. make the most of it by postin pic in ur siggy![]()
Sit outside lor... i've been there liao. Fren kept saying food is nice.. but SO-SO lah. Nice plc... to babe-watch.Originally posted by stellazio:Down there air con damn cold ma..Alot of hot babes,you never go there before ar??![]()
I don't eat there,cause i prefer the food at the hillside hawker..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sit outside lor... i've been there liao. Fren kept saying food is nice.. but SO-SO lah. Nice plc... to babe-watch.![]()
just put busty lady pic good enough.. then ppl will remember u as stellazio the stud!Originally posted by stellazio:Contribute to the forum man..Aiyah i also got no pic i wana post there..So i put up for advertisment,deathy wants to rent my space..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:And 1-12=kid,13-19=boy..![]()
EEE type B..I don't like...Originally posted by alexkusu:just put busty lady pic good enough.. then ppl will remember u as stellazio the stud!![]()
btw, lady=harley davison bikes....Originally posted by stellazio:EEE type B..I don't like...![]()
Eh auntie mai ah ni kuan la..Originally posted by Camellias4me:
I still young dun corrupt me..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, lady=harley davison bikes....
some ppl minds..tsk tsk..