bo lay mao..Originally posted by stellazio:Eh auntie mai ah ni kuan la..![]()
Ok goodnight,i should go dream of auntie pinky too..But i scared i wet my bed..Originally posted by Camellias4me:bo lay mao..
Ok la.. time to zZ liao. Go dream of ding tai fung xiao long baos liao.
Pampers!Originally posted by stellazio:Ok goodnight,i should go dream of auntie pinky too..But i scared i wet my bed..![]()
is not the age lah.. it's the mentality.Originally posted by stellazio:And 1-12=kid,13-17=boy..![]()
Some people say my face look like 16 but my thinking................Originally posted by k4korny:is not the age lah.. it's the mentality.
some people even after 20, still a boy..
for you.. i think i'll call you ah boi even after 30..
I must ask my mommie..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Pampers!![]()
nite nite..me off to morning lectureOriginally posted by k4korny:your niece and nephew in pri school said that rite?![]()
nite cammy, stellazio, alexkusu.. time for me to head to bed oso.
last person rem to lock up!
Try harder!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:we will try to believe u..

Ooops looks like i locked someone in..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Haf a gd day, alexkusu.
Gdnite/Gd Morning korny & stellaboi!![]()
You actually post at 5am!~Originally posted by Camellias4me:Haf a gd day, alexkusu.
Gdnite/Gd Morning korny & stellaboi!![]()
Originally posted by X-men:You actually post at 5am!~![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hardcore owls, X-men!Got mo4 shui3, right?
What Rhonda meant was: "got black ink & water, right"?Originally posted by X-men:![]()
Haolian haolian..Mine dell only..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would like you all to welcome my new arrival, the Apple powerbook 17"!
with 1.5gb ram too!Originally posted by the Bear:i wanna mug kopi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:with 1.5gb ram too!![]()
didn't check cuz its top of the range for the powerbookOriginally posted by the Bear:how much video ram? that's important