Hmmm... there's a reason Macintosh sounds like smack and toss.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need mac lessons.... its so beautiful but i dunno how to use it
Good morning, Littlestream. Hope your weekend went well.Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Owls and morning to MG.
Yeah, Mondays not my thing so I AM OFF TODAY......Yipppeeeee!!! But then, that means I won't stay long. I've got a long To-Do List. But whether I accomplished them is another thing.
Trust you all had a wonderful weekend.![]()
Allo, littlestream! How are you? Are you the one in Canada? Have you got mooncakes over there? How much does one cost?Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Wanda aka zozo. First time to communicate 'live' with you (here).
Hey, you didn't get your nick back? Did you checked what happened?
Link no workee...Originally posted by stellazio:You neva check my link?![]()
Cause it was a link i came out with,heng i no put porn site..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Link no workee...
MG
From the looks of it, it appears there are only a few forumites actively involved in that type of discussion.Originally posted by the Bear:look in shoutbox! it's happening again!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:How did you manage to get today off, you lucky devil?
MG
Wah, so brave to do internet banking at home ah?Originally posted by zozo:Allo, littlestream! How are you? Are you the one in Canada? Have you got mooncakes over there? How much does one cost?
Haven't heard from Admin leh. Guess cannot get Wanda back liao, so be it. Am at home now, where I seldom log on unless doing internet banking. Also using dial up connection at home currently.![]()
Erm...I thot doing it at home is the safest? No risk of spyware, and I've got an updated Norton anti-virus turned on.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so brave to do internet banking at home ah?
Got, got plenty of mooncakes. Check out the Mooncake tally. I am the current forerunner.Oh, how much? Hmm...range from C$6.50 to C$8.50 each.
Hee hee........oh yeah hor, you are right. But I work for a bank you see? So, I do internet banking at my office.Originally posted by zozo:Erm...I thot doing it at home is the safest? No risk of spyware, and I've got an updated Norton anti-virus turned on.
Oh yeah, you're right ahead in the mooncakes chomping stakes!
Sorry, gotta go now. Hope you'll have a great day ahead. Really envy your no. of days of leave.
Night all!
Originally posted by littlestream:How come environment workers boh go spray insecticides ley? But the dengue fever is not local is it? Imports, right? I read earlier thread.
Muahaha LS you should have seen me during the day,woohoo flame wars..Originally posted by littlestream:Looks like our dear stellazio is having a freedom-of-speech spree over at CC.![]()
Okay, owls, I know it's early but got to go. Must set out to what I took leave for.
Happy yakking. And nitey to all. Good rest.
p.s. and hope our Rhonda will not have those nightmares.
Thanks and you have a good night. Trust/hope the visit to sinseh did its "tricks". Take care anyhow.Originally posted by the Bear:have a great day l'ilstream
With that much accumulated vacation time, you can surely afford to make a trip to Singapore and meet up with some of the sgForum gang, right??? I'm sure they'll be delighted to meet you.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
And I still have 25 days!!!! I have not touched any of my 2005 days and that 5 days was the balance of 2004.
Weekend was good. I went to church, after a long absence. Was a first timer at the church but intend to continue going. Church elder told me many M'sians and S'poreans. Didn't socialize (yet) as I like to go slow and steady. Late warmer anyways. Wah, the church only got 3 ang mohs. One is a pastor and the other two were first timer also.
Also, went to the flea market in another town. Love flea markets. Do you? Hey, how's weather for you? We are calling it spectacular for the next three days. But got to brag softly. Alberta is shovelling snow and Fatum's area had rained for 24 hours.
And you? What was up your plate?
Hee hee..........healthy is good lah but don't get carried away lah huh? Well, have fun and take care, yah.Originally posted by stellazio:Muahaha LS you should have seen me during the day,woohoo flame wars..![]()
Its fun when you win..Anywya have a good day ahead,watch more tv serials..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........healthy is good lah but don't get carried away lah huh? Well, have fun and take care, yah.