1. The origins of life in the universe, orOriginally posted by The man who was death:ok what should we talk about now??
That game rocks...Originally posted by the Bear:why the heck do you have a polyester suit?
methinks, MG is Leisure Suit Larry in disguise
So be it.Originally posted by The man who was death:I wanna do that course bec it's my interest, i love music !!!
Eh deathy actually i know which music industry you should specialize in..In fact its a growing and never ending industry..Originally posted by The man who was death:I wanna do that course bec it's my interest, i love music !!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Charles Darwin, sir!
1. [b]The origins of life in the universe, or
2. How to remove ketchup stains from a polyester suit.
Take you pick!
MG[/b]
no.1 the origin, i have to go chinese myth here and say pan gu. i also like the theory of aliens creating life. another one is another chinese myth, nuwa but i wouldn't like to think i am made of mud.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:1. The origins of life in the universe, or
2. How to remove ketchup stains from a polyester suit.
Take you pick!
MG
yes???Originally posted by stellazio:Eh deathy actually i know which music industry you should specialize in..In fact its a growing and never ending industry..![]()
dun talk so far now lah, i haven't even taken O levels this yearOriginally posted by littlestream:So be it.
Your interest and passion will provide the desire to dig up past history, read up on the latest, because this type of thing, you always have to be in the "know". It will make you WANT to do stuff. Yeah, your motivating tool. To learn and to grow and to progress with changes, themes and times.
But this line is not easy eh? There will be lots of temper, deadlines, fast-paced, blah, blah. When you get discouraged, remember why you enter the industry in the first place. It is because of your passion, right?
suddenly i just wanna say..Originally posted by the Bear:why the heck do you have a polyester suit?
Well, I attended a Halloween party a few years ago dressed as John Travolta from Saturday Night Fever, and I didn't want to just let the jacket collect dust in the closet...Originally posted by the Bear:why the heck do you have a polyester suit?
The DEATH industry..Try creating a new version of the songka, maybe a rock and roll version...Suits your nick too..Originally posted by The man who was death:yes???
And you specially bought a suit for a party..But anyway a suit is a good investment,my sis friend invested on a 1100 hugo boss suit..I was like...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, I attended a Halloween party a few years ago dressed as John Travolta from Saturday Night Fever, and I didn't want to just let the jacket collect dust in the closet...
MG
hmm...innovative funeral music not a bad idea. But someone in taiwan has already come up with something like this.Originally posted by stellazio:The DEATH industry..Try creating a new version of the songka, maybe a rock and roll version...Suits your nick too..![]()
Huh ah???? You ONLY "O" level niah ah?????Originally posted by The man who was death:dun talk so far now lah, i haven't even taken O levels this year
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, I attended a Halloween party a few years ago dressed as John Travolta from Saturday Night Fever, and I didn't want to just let the jacket collect dust in the closet...
MG
a tale of two sistersOriginally posted by the Bear:what's the horror on ch U tonight?
the ring? ju-on? ju-on 2? or something else?
So you indirectlying implying that i'm old la..Originally posted by littlestream:Huh ah???? You ONLY "O" level niah ah?????
Alamak.......and then want to be auntie killer some more. *faints*I thought you late teens liao lah.
You sounded so old.
i look old. a lot of jewellery flyers distributors give out flyer to me. and i often get ppl asking me to open savings accountOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh ah???? You ONLY "O" level niah ah?????
Alamak.......and then want to be auntie killer some more. *faints*I thought you late teens liao lah.
You sounded so old.
But not in singapore,anyway if that someone hasn't applied for a copyright, trademark or patent you can do it..And attempt to monopolize the trade in singapore..Anyway i got a feeling Taiwan isn't under the madrid protocol act for trademarks..Originally posted by The man who was death:hmm...innovative funeral music not a bad idea. But someone in taiwan has already come up with something like this.
How can I????Originally posted by stellazio:So you indirectlying implying that i'm old la..![]()
Fossilized..Originally posted by littlestream:How can I????
Then I'm what? Historian?![]()