Yessss?Originally posted by stellazio:Calling for Cammy,Korny..![]()
Welcome to the (rather quiet) forum!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yessss?![]()
Hiya MG! Yeah.. so quiet.. missed lil'stream earlier.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Welcome to the (rather quiet) forum!
MG
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yessss?![]()

NO LS,got stella..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiya MG! Yeah.. so quiet.. missed lil'stream earlier.![]()
I haf dis in my msn too.. cute!Originally posted by stellazio:
Aiyo.. lil'stream today 'ah-sum' day huh?Originally posted by littlestream:Hello owls......i'm back(here) but shouldn't stay too long. I finished with watching my drama. Then, prepare lunch for son. Then, me also. Then prepare lunch for hubby. Now he goes play badminton. Me vacuum the toilets. Take a break before I mop. Then I have to vacuum main floor. Mop main floor. Prepare dinner. Go grocery. Aiyoh, just typing this i already so tired. got dial-a-maid or not?![]()
Wah why didn't join ur hubby for badminton?I thought you two were good badminton players..Nvm can iron clothes and watch more dramas..At most end up one hole in the shirt nia..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello owls......i'm back(here) but shouldn't stay too long. I finished with watching my drama. Then, prepare lunch for son. Then, me also. Then prepare lunch for hubby. Now he goes play badminton. Me vacuum the toilets. Take a break before I mop. Then I have to vacuum main floor. Mop main floor. Prepare dinner. Go grocery. Aiyoh, just typing this i already so tired. got dial-a-maid or not?![]()
I got it from my msn..Originally posted by Camellias4me:I haf dis in my msn too.. cute!![]()
hee hee..........exercise ah? I know ah but too hot lah. Summer ah, do household chores ah, very siong leh. I prefer to do chores in winter. especially standing in front of stove, wah, can pooh whei. lucky i boil liang teh in the morning.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Aiyo.. lil'stream today 'ah-sum' day huh?
Actually, doing household chores is a gd form of exercise too. Take it as a workout session lah..
Sounds like you've got a busy afternoon lined up! Don't overwork yourself.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello owls......i'm back(here) but shouldn't stay too long. I finished with watching my drama. Then, prepare lunch for son. Then, me also. Then prepare lunch for hubby. Now he goes play badminton. Me vacuum the toilets. Take a break before I mop. Then I have to vacuum main floor. Mop main floor. Prepare dinner. Go grocery. Aiyoh, just typing this i already so tired. got dial-a-maid or not?![]()
Wei wei,simi 2 boys..Obviously you never read after the hokkien part..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........exercise ah? I know ah but too hot lah. Summer ah, do household chores ah, very siong leh. I prefer to do chores in winter. especially standing in front of stove, wah, can pooh whei. lucky i boil liang teh in the morning.
hey, i enjoy your hokkien post with the two boys ley.![]()
One who praises himself is never wise..Originally posted by laurence82:Morning all mao tou yings
Question!
Are owls wise?
Owls got talk to u b4?Originally posted by stellazio:One who praises himself is never wise..![]()
Hey, MG......you can lah. I heard you folks have cheap labour there ley.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Sounds like you've got a busy afternoon lined up! Don't overwork yourself.
No kidding! Sometimes I feel like it's worth the money to hire a maid to help with the housekeeping chores too!
MG
He got 2 in fact..Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, MG......you can lah. I heard you folks have cheap labour there ley.
Yeah, this is the result of having a busy weekend eh? Then, chores push to weekday. Yeah, thanks, I'll try not to overwork. The body can't cooperate, particularly in summer.
So, did you get a milk shake this morning?
Whats your definition of an owl?Originally posted by laurence82:Owls got talk to u b4?
Hello stellazio. How's your rebuttal practice?Originally posted by stellazio:Wah why didn't join ur hubby for badminton?I thought you two were good badminton players..Nvm can iron clothes and watch more dramas..At most end up one hole in the shirt nia..![]()
Not the nightowls here lar, the real ones...alamakOriginally posted by stellazio:Whats your definition of an owl?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Wei wei,simi 2 boys..Obviously you never read after the hokkien part..![]()
You say leh,one day increase post counts by 300..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello stellazio. How's your rebuttal practice?
Oh, our badminton sessions start end/Sep. This afternoon, he is joining a different group. No lah, I want to do chores mah.
I finished my drama liao. Time to pick up new series. Yeah, I wanted to iron clothes but too hot. Today very hot leh. High of 34, I think.
Owls don't talk leh,they communicate by making hoo hoo..But sometimes i think of myself as a caged bird..And i used to be very close to a pet bird too..Now an owl though..Originally posted by laurence82:Not the nightowls here lar, the real ones...alamak
aiyah, ah lau. owls cannot talk lah. only parrots. but suka suka have parrots as pets, know? they are very territorial and possessive. got watch animal planet? and they can outlive their master. then got to put in will who you will the parrot to.Originally posted by laurence82:Not the nightowls here lar, the real ones...alamak