wah, steady lah kayu. no wonder you are doing mass communications.Originally posted by stellazio:You say leh,one day increase post counts by 300..![]()
parrots outlive their masters?Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, ah lau. owls cannot talk lah. only parrots. but suka suka have parrots as pets, know? they are very territorial and possessive. got watch animal planet? and they can outlive their master. then got to put in will who you will the parrot to.
Accounts,but want to do mass communications..Originally posted by littlestream:wah, steady lah kayu. no wonder you are doing mass communications.![]()
according to him, once, he said sumtimes he logged on, but fell asleep halfway on his bed....Originally posted by stellazio:And why do i still see bear's nick here..hmm..![]()
Make that twice now..LOL..Originally posted by laurence82:according to him, once, he said sumtimes he logged on, but fell asleep halfway on his bed....
can ah. they live over 100 years old mah. then if you neglect them, they commit suicide. don't laugh. i saw on animal planet.Originally posted by laurence82:parrots outlive their masters?
i didnt noe parrots can live as long as turtles...
he said he leave it on for piracy wor. don't know what it means but i should go get my mopping starting.Originally posted by stellazio:And why do i still see bear's nick here..hmm..![]()
Aiyah you should have seen the video i posted last time about a parrot called einstein..Originally posted by littlestream:can ah. they live over 100 years old mah. then if you neglect them, they commit suicide. don't laugh. i saw on animal planet.
what's the life span of turtles?
Wait wait..Originally posted by littlestream:he said he leave it on for piracy wor. don't know what it means but i should go get my mopping starting.
boh me kia ley. i got to do work liao lah. okay, bye bye.Originally posted by stellazio:
Yup! In fact, as Stellazio has noted, I went on a binge and had two this morning: a chocolate malted and a vanilla milkshake. Very shiok!Originally posted by littlestream:So, did you get a milk shake this morning?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:gong xi gong xi, gong xi Rhonda and Bear. May you both find everlasting love.
Yup! In fact, as Stellazio has noted, I went on a binge and had two this morning: a chocolate malted and a vanilla milkshake. Very shiok!
Rhonda, however, seemed to think that I went into toxic shock as a result of that!
Oh, by the way, do you know that [b]Bear and Rhonda are now a couple?![]()
MG[/b]
Ho Ho Ho... i smell trouble...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yup! In fact, as Stellazio has noted, I went on a binge and had two this morning: a chocolate malted and a vanilla milkshake. Very shiok!
Rhonda, however, seemed to think that I went into toxic shock as a result of that!
Oh, by the way, do you know that Bear and Rhonda are now a couple?![]()
MG
bye cammy. yes, we'll chat again. i go cho gu li.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Bye lil'stream! Catch up again ya?
Wad trouble?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ho Ho Ho... i smell trouble...![]()
Yeah! korny juz pasted the url.. hilarious!Originally posted by stellazio:Have anyone seen the numanuma dance where a fat guy mimes a song on his webcam?Its funny..![]()
Trouble coz MG becomes the head of paparrazi in club30.Originally posted by laurence82:Wad trouble?
Hi cammy....
MG, too bad i dont see people make milkshake the way i like it anymore..real creamy..yumz...
pavarotti = pa bor jiak loti....scared wife eat breadOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Trouble coz MG becomes the head of paparrazi in club30.
Hiyee ah lau! Still no zzZ ah?![]()