Nvm,i'm willing to bleed..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*puts on her track shoes with spikes*![]()
Simi subject??Originally posted by Camellias4me:I do.. but i have yet to touch my notes.![]()
Yee-con-NO-meeks of retailing..Originally posted by stellazio:Simi subject??![]()
Econs ar?Macro or micro??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yee-con-NO-meeks of retailing..
Ok la.. i really ought to start somewhere. Dun play wif u liao..
Gdnite 2 u & lau! Bye MG!
Tell u also no use.. as if u can help me score.. mai Kpo!Originally posted by stellazio:Econs ar?Macro or micro??![]()
Demand supply,ceteris paribus,oligopoly,perfect comp,3 fallacies of econs..Whats so difficult??Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tell u also no use.. as if u can help me score.. mai Kpo!![]()
Good night, Cammie!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Yee-con-NO-meeks of retailing..
Ok la.. i really ought to start somewhere. Dun play wif u liao..
Gdnite 2 u & lau! Bye MG!
hannar hannar... li hai lah...Originally posted by stellazio:Demand supply,ceteris paribus,oligopoly,perfect comp,3 fallacies of econs..Whats so difficult??![]()
You just reminded me,on wed i got finance of internation trade exam..Originally posted by Camellias4me:hannar hannar... li hai lah...
Kk.. dun lor-soh liao..
u better go study too! Gdnite!![]()
People want to help you,you don't want...Originally posted by Camellias4me:hannar hannar... li hai lah...
Kk.. dun lor-soh liao..
u better go study too! Gdnite!![]()
Wah so suay meh?Simi game,my ps2 can play all pirated games leh..Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibeh sian.
paid 88 for a power adapter for my ps2.
then later realised my ps2 can't read the game i bought
so i went to purchase the original game, and it works fine.
now i accidentally knocked my ps2 over and the cd is stuck in there
winning eleven 9Originally posted by stellazio:Wah so suay meh?Simi game,my ps2 can play all pirated games leh..![]()
WTF?i purchase my ps1 in 1997..You 1998 purchase ps2..OOh btw we9 is awesome man..Originally posted by kopiosatu:winning eleven 9
my ps2 was purchased in 1998, yours as old or not?
i got my ps1 1995Originally posted by stellazio:WTF?i purchase my ps1 in 1997..You 1998 purchase ps2..OOh btw we9 is awesome man..![]()
You rich man..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got my ps1 1995
my ps2 cost me $800+ at that time and needs a boot disk before i can run a game.
last until now, considered not bad.