Oh sorry to hear about it..My condolences..Originally posted by kopiosatu:sibeh sian... ps2 spoil...![]()

Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oh, by the way, do you know that Bear and Rhonda are now a couple?![]()
MG
Time to unleash your fury on the rumour-mongers!Originally posted by Rhonda:I was still reading through all your posts when I saw this :![]()
GGGGggggggrrrrrr!!! *Tzzing! Tzzzing!! (Sound of claws unsheathed! Be afraid! Be VERY VERRRY afraid!!)
And just HOW do you guys expect me to ever get attached if you spread rumours like that, huh?![]()
Congrats! Congrats!!Originally posted by zozo:Good evening folks!
How's everyone?
I'm feeling sleepy from a very full dinner. Cooked chye png (or kiam png) for the first time by recalling my mum's receipe...turned out quite eatable.![]()
Ah... nope!Originally posted by zozo:Time to unleash your fury on the rumour-mongers!
*slap, slap, slap*
Thanks, Rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:Congrats! Congrats!!
May this be the start of a wonderful and delicious culinary journey of adventure and discovery!
I realised I could recall grandma's recipes too and recreate them pretty well when I moved out and had my own kitchen.I used to spend my childhood tailing her in the kitchen, getting in her way, kena scolded for being a Miss Busybody, squatting in front of her as she used the batu lesong to pound her spices and make her rempah...
Hey, Wanda, better still, take photos of your food and share it with us here!![]()
Ooooohhh!!!! Goodie! Goodie!!Originally posted by Wanda:Thanks, Rhonda.
Hey, your grandma sounds like a Peranakan?
ps: manage to reset my password....so Wanda is back!![]()
My deepest condolences..Originally posted by Rhonda:I was still reading through all your posts when I saw this :![]()
GGGGggggggrrrrrr!!! *Tzzing! Tzzzing!! (Sound of claws unsheathed! Be afraid! Be VERY VERRRY afraid!!)
And just HOW do you guys expect me to ever get attached if you spread rumours like that, huh?

I still have no idea. I'm paiseh to say that I'd earlier never realised there is a "Forgot Password" function which appears on the main screen (the screen before logging in) which I can use to reset password. Din see that function at all, coz usually in the 'logged in' screen.Originally posted by Rhonda:Ooooohhh!!!! Goodie! Goodie!!
'Wanda's so much better!
BTW, what really happened?
Nope, she isn't a Peranakan, but her m-i-l (mother-in-law) was. She doesn't like her m-i-l because she was kor dok (mistreated) by her, but she did pick up great cooking skills from her because she would grill my grandma in the kitchen to make sure she knew how to cook for her son (my grandma's husband).Originally posted by Wanda:Thanks, Rhonda.
Hey, your grandma sounds like a Peranakan?
Hello, Rockey!Originally posted by RockeY:Hello euu ppl..![]()
I'm 18/f..And i wana tell stellazio that his pic is soo cute..But i always never get to talk to him..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, Rockey!
Welcome to Club 30!
Since you're new here, give us an intro!![]()
Wah! Don't tell me you followed him all the way to Club 30?!Originally posted by RockeY:I'm 18/f..And i wana tell stellazio that his pic is soo cute..But i always never get to talk to him..![]()
Nono,i saw this thread appear and i saw his pic there ma..so i come here post too..normally i post in the mapleforum thread..don't be soo direct..make me malu..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Don't tell me you followed him all the way to Club 30?!![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:I'm 18/f..And i wana tell stellazio that his pic is soo cute..But i always never get to talk to him..![]()
Noooo.i just want to tell him that his pic very cute only la...aiyoooo...Originally posted by the Bear:.... and rockey makes a move on stella