Hey hey,stellazio is the symbol of some constellations in the stars in final fantasy...As for my name ar..erm i was eating pocky when i sign up den just think of it lohz..Originally posted by the Bear:and rockey is such a male name..
you're both MADE for each other![]()
Hello RockeY : welcome. Trust you will enjoy your stay/visits in Club 30.Originally posted by RockeY:![]()
I don't like him la,i just like his pic..
Originally posted by RockeY:Hey hey,stellazio is the symbol of some constellations in the stars in final fantasy...As for my name ar..erm i was eating pocky when i sign up den just think of it lohz..![]()
Nonono soo not true..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello RockeY : welcome. Trust you will enjoy your stay/visits in Club 30.
Huh? Sure or not?Something tells me you track him down leh.
And looks like he has gone into hiding.
You working or student? How's life been treating you? How did you find us (Club 30)?Share, share...share.......
Hellooooooo, littlestream!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hellooooooooo Rhonda...........
Busy with CSI eh? I don't know if you will be shocked to know that I have not watch a single epi of it.
My remote spoil already lah. Only get stuck on the Chinese channels.![]()
Who's rocky balboa?I love strawberries..I remember i went to a strawberry far, in perth before..damn nice..Originally posted by the Bear:i know..
just nice to bug him and call him "stella"
anyway, rockey is cool
as long as you're not Balboa
cuoo-coo-latt or store-belly?
Chye peng means cai fan..meaning those rice with veg,meat,egg etc..Originally posted by littlestream:Congratulations Wanda..........you finally got back your nick.
Wow! Another cook!!!Chye peng meaning all the liao pour over the rice, right? Show pix ley.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooooo, littlestream!!
CSI finished liao!!
Wah... remote spoilt liao, cannot manually switch channels on the TV itself, ah?
Originally posted by the Bear:and rockey is such a male name..
you're both MADE for each other![]()
another......Originally posted by the Bear:... and rockey makes a 2nd move on stella
Originally posted by RockeY:Who's rocky balboa?I love strawberries..I remember i went to a strawberry far, in perth before..damn nice..![]()
Age old heart young can liao..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee.........okay lah, got lah. Last last got switch to ang moh channels. Travel network. Showed ang moh visiting Thai. Wah lau, the host eh Engrish ah, very cheem man! But I love it. It's the English, English. But don't know which part of GB. Not Londoners. They showed how to make tom yum soup. Wah piang, so easy. How come when I make, like the kitchen undergoing renovations?
Le uu jiak mooncake boh? The tally still show me as forerunner leh.I dare not buy liao but this Sunday, I inviting my neighbours for shang yue at my deck leh. How? Serve tea only lah? And thanks for your shang yue outing leh. I borrow idea from you.
By neighbours said they will bring laterns. Uu salah boh. They are 50s leh. So? I also must go buy laterns ah? Pai seh man.
Orrr....student ah? Is it school holidays yet?Originally posted by RockeY:Nonono soo not true..![]()
Erm i'm a student,business student in temasek poly..what about euu?
Someday, when I have my own house with a nice little backyard like you, I will have a Shang Yue gathering at my house, but will call it the 'Chuang Qian Ming Yue Guang' party!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee.........okay lah, got lah. Last last got switch to ang moh channels. Travel network. Showed ang moh visiting Thai. Wah lau, the host eh Engrish ah, very cheem man! But I love it. It's the English, English. But don't know which part of GB. Not Londoners. They showed how to make tom yum soup. Wah piang, so easy. How come when I make, like the kitchen undergoing renovations?
Le uu jiak mooncake boh? The tally still show me as forerunner leh.I dare not buy liao but this Sunday, I inviting my neighbours for shang yue at my deck leh. How? Serve tea only lah? And thanks for your shang yue outing leh. I borrow idea from you.
By neighbours said they will bring laterns. Uu salah boh. They are 50s leh. So? I also must go buy laterns ah? Pai seh man.
Yeap my exams ended last week..I think stellazio having exams now la,maybe thats why he didn't reply..Haha littlestream you're so funny...i can't stop laughing...Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr....student ah? Is it school holidays yet?
Me ah? I am the big fat mama around here. Working adult, mother of one. Big fan of Chinese dramas. Loves to cook and eat (of course, naturally)
Alamak.......sounds like penpal or filling up match-making agency application form. No lah, you get to know me as you chat along lah. Or read from past posts lah.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:There'll be iced green tea, bamboo fans to use to add to the atmosphere, citronella candles burning to ward off the mozzies, and of course, there'll be... CHOYA!!!
And we can start reciting chinese poetry under the full moon..Originally posted by Rhonda:Someday, when I have my own house with a nice little backyard like you, I will have a Shang Yue gathering at my house, but will call it the 'Chuang Qian Ming Yue Guang' party!
I will hang lots of Chinese paper lanterns and those lovely traditional cellophane paper lanterns all around, have extra seats and stools so we can all put up our feet after a good meal, sit around and talk nonsense!
There'll be iced green tea, bamboo fans to use to add to the atmosphere, citronella candles burning to ward off the mozzies, and of course, there'll be... CHOYA!!!
I can't wait to have my own house so I can host cozy parties.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, Rhonda........cheem ah.
Someday, when I have my own house with a nice little backyard like you, I will have a Shang Yue gathering at my house, but will call it the [b]'Chuang Qian Ming Yue Guang' party!
Night night X-men. Sleep well.Originally posted by X-men:I wanna go sleep liao
night guys
Erm... my mooncake tally hasn't gone up since the last time I posted that update leh!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:flippin' heck.. mutantdude logged in to say he's going to sleep?
Actually, you're the weirdo... oops!! Sorry!!Originally posted by the Bear:... and you guys refer to me as the wino![]()