s'pore is such a small market, think i need to expand my business to JB or BatamOriginally posted by stellazio:But not in singapore,anyway if that someone hasn't applied for a copyright, trademark or patent you can do it..And attempt to monopolize the trade in singapore..Anyway i got a feeling Taiwan isn't under the madrid protocol act for trademarks..![]()
Cannot be lah. Means you repeat ah? Or Normal stream?Originally posted by stellazio:Btw ar deathy,u 17 this year ar?![]()
yahhOriginally posted by stellazio:Btw ar deathy,u 17 this year ar?![]()
You think you Phua Chu Kang meh? Want me to mail you the yellow boots or not?Originally posted by The man who was death:s'pore is such a small market, think i need to expand my business to JB or Batam
Chris cornell is one of the best songwriters out there.Originally posted by the Bear:kicking it... Andrew Wood... inspired Chris Cornell to write one of the most amazing songs i've ever heard... a testament to how much his friends loved him...
Please, mother mercy
Take me from this place
And the long winded curses
I keep hearing in my head
Words never listen
And teachers never learn
Now IÂ’m warm from the candle
But I feel too cold to burn
He came from an island
And he died from the street
He hurt so bad like a soul breaking
But he never said nothing to me
So say hello to heaven
New like a baby
Lost like a prayer
The sky was your playground
But the cold ground was your bed
Poor stargazer
SheÂ’s got no tears in her eyes
Smooth like whisper
She knows that love heals all wounds with time
Now it seems like too much love
Is never enough, you better seek out
Another road Â’cause this one has
Ended abrupt, say hello to heaven
I never wanted
To write these words down for you
With the pages of phrases
Of things weÂ’ll never do
So I blow out the candle, and
I put you to bed
Since you canÂ’t say to me
Now how the dogs broke your bone
ThereÂ’s just one thing left to be said
Say hello to heaven
yup.. but who is the in with mental problem ?Originally posted by The man who was death:a tale of two sisters
i retake O level lahOriginally posted by littlestream:Cannot be lah. Means you repeat ah? Or Normal stream?
dunno i never watchOriginally posted by subarugal:yup.. but who is the in with mental problem ?
Also can,Since malaysia not under the madrid protocol act too..But malaysia alot of malays will there adapt to your style?Originally posted by The man who was death:s'pore is such a small market, think i need to expand my business to JB or Batam
Heng ar,i'm not the youngest...phew~...Originally posted by The man who was death:yahh
malay music i also can lah, they also like rock music mah, bhangra music a bit tough lahOriginally posted by stellazio:Also can,Since malaysia not under the madrid protocol act too..But malaysia alot of malays will there adapt to your style?![]()
Eh... yeah leh!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........welcome back, Rhonda.
Sure it's mosquito bites or not?![]()
other bites?? strawberry kind one?? hickey??Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... yeah leh!
Too bad lah... I'm not 'privileged' enough to receive those other kinds of bites now!![]()
Every man should own a decent suit. And every lady should own at least one evening gown.Originally posted by stellazio:And you specially bought a suit for a party..But anyway a suit is a good investment,my sis friend invested on a 1100 hugo boss suit..I was like...![]()
Alamak! I'm a tad more awake now, so salah!! I correct my mistake here!Originally posted by Rhonda:Every man should own a decent suit. And every lady should own at least one evening gown.![]()
I have 2..One is mine,one is my father can't wear so still new..But not branded..Originally posted by Rhonda:Every man should own a decent suit. And every lady should own at least one evening gown.![]()
HEAR HEAR!Originally posted by Rhonda:Every man should own a decent suit. And every lady should own at least one evening gown.![]()
Man... I only got to know the term 'hickey' in my mid-20's! You, ah!Originally posted by The man who was death:other bites?? strawberry kind one?? hickey??
From what I remember of the show, it's all just a mental problem.Originally posted by subarugal:yup.. but who is the in with mental problem ?
so is there really something evil or just mental problem ?
what!! hickies are meant to be teenager things in the first place. Teens are planting hickies whenever possibleOriginally posted by Rhonda:Man... I only got to know the term 'hickey' in my mid-20's! You, ah!
It just goes to show how much time you 'invest' in all things hum sup!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Welcome back again, Rhonda.
Yeah, I can tell you ARE awake.![]()