Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, you're the weirdo... oops!! Sorry!!![]()
I meant, the 'Beer-do'!![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:seriously what do you guys think about stellazio's pic?for some reason i'm soo attracted to it..its like soo soo cute lohz...a doll getting poked..![]()
Enjoy your visit to the mall!!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, Rhonda........cheem ah.Stylo milo ley, your ming tang.
Soon, soon, soon........it will be soon. Aren't you counting days? Do you have mixed feelings yet? Probably not eh? 'Cos it is what you wanted and brings a whole new beginning. Cheers, Rhonda. It will be good, better, best.
I'm going to take the van to the mall. See you again in an hour?
I'm all for the savouring bit... a little at a time, savour the taste, let the aroma of the wine permeate the senses... mmmmm...Originally posted by the Bear:you do.. they do
everybody voodoo...
Drooling, like that ---> :-P~~~Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh Rhonda.......wanna post me drooling but boh emoticons for drooling ley. Use this one can?![]()
showing the tongue mah. tongue hang out long enough, saliva also drip. Okay, I better run. BRB
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm all for the savouring bit... a little at a time, savour the taste, let the aroma of the wine permeate the senses... mmmmm...
The tally? I still have that large bottle of Choya in the fridge! Haven't finished it, and not even close to finishing it.
I'm very disciplined! I love to prolong my pleasure for as long as I can!![]()
Thanks!Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, Rhonda......so sweet. Like to let in more about the two nice guy?
Okay, if I don't see you, you have a good rest and a nice day ahead eh? Sweet dreams.![]()
woohoo thanks for the alias rockey girl..no la i was talking to my mo....ya lohz i only say i like his pic den your tease me until my cheek like a monkey ka-cheng..Originally posted by Rhonda:What happened to our RockeY girl??
She kena scared away cuz too pai seh with all the teasing liao!
RockeY, yoohoo!! Come back! Don't be shy!![]()

Originally posted by RockeY:woohoo thanks for the alias rockey girl..no la i was talking to my mo....ya lohz i only say i like his pic den your tease me until my cheek like a monkey ka-cheng..![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:haizz i don't think i can get the pic from him by tonight liao cause i needa sleep at 12...Nvm la,hopefully he replies to my pm when he comes online,you guys know what time he usually comes online?If you happen to see him help me remind him k thanks..![]()
hanor hanor,somemore not like as if their face will look as cool as jay zhou when driving..Originally posted by the Bear:oh yeah.. today, on the way home, there was a car wreck, no one was injured...
it was a tricked-out civic.. probably the driver watched too many movies and played too many computer games.. coz the skid marks showed that his back slipped out and into the wall of the turn...
looks like he may have been trying to "drift" the car... at high speed and with a wet and dirty road, it's a mad thing to do...
i have to go on the record to say that drifting is dumb... you will wreck your car and destroy your tyres, while actually going slower!
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'll tell him you made a move on him
Originally posted by RockeY:hanor hanor,somemore not like as if their face will look as cool as jay zhou when driving..![]()
Originally posted by RockeY:![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i've been spending the night transferring mp3s and photos to my new mac!![]()
girls love him,guys hate him..Originally posted by the Bear:i just figured out who jay chou was not too long ago..
i think he looks like a poseur
in other news, i may invest in a glove for bowling