Originally posted by stellazio:nice try ar bear,using a modified version of my tactic to trick me..![]()
Yeah, boss!Originally posted by the Bear:and you're down to just one bottle!
Originally posted by stellazio:*peeps over the walls of club 30*
stellazio:alpha,bravo,charlie,delta go socut the area north,south,east,west and report back immediately.
platoons:coast clear sir
stellazio:phew~
stellazio: ok play the trumpets for me and ask rhonda to roll out the red carpet..![]()
Oh yeah, I remembered that. I was going to post it for your admirer aka rockey gal but I'm not that kaypoh to get involved.Originally posted by stellazio:Studying for exam la dey..For finance of international trade tmr..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, boss!
Every night, I've been lying down, putting my mouth right under the nozzle, and just downing that CHOYA down!
I hold my liquor well! *BUUUUUUUUUUUURPS!!![]()
/me poses with da finger!!Originally posted by the Bear:finally.. the truth reveals itself
AH now i see whats all these fuss about..Yea i said i received it on the last post of page 41..SHe wants my avatar cause its cute..LOL...Maybe i should send her my pic better..even cuter...Originally posted by littlestream:Oh yeah, I remembered that. I was going to post it for your admirer aka rockey gal but I'm not that kaypoh to get involved.
Hey, anyways, good luck, okay? No sweat one lah. I'm sure you will do well. All the very best.
But seriously, rockey gal said she PM you. Didn't you get it?![]()
I'm getting in love with wars..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Haaaaaaaaarharharhar!!!
Wassup, stella? A classic case of Commitmentphobia?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:AH now i see whats all these fuss about..Yea i said i received it on the last post of page 41..SHe wants my avatar cause its cute..LOL...Maybe i should send her my pic better..even cuter...![]()
KOPI.. chop chop take photo..Originally posted by Rhonda:/me poses with da finger!!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Better not. Don't jeopardize your chance.
AH now i see whats all these fuss about..Yea i said i received it on the last post of page 41..SHe wants my avatar cause its cute..LOL...[b]Maybe i should send her my pic better..even cuter...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:War of the worlds?
I'm getting in love with [b]wars..[/b]
WTH,korny like the guy who acting in island..People say i look like collin farrell leh, eh nono is ppl say collin farrell look like me..Originally posted by littlestream:Better not. Don't jeopardize your chance.Let her imagine first. Why spoils people's fantasy so soon??
Unless you are like korny like that. Korny looks like that jon jahanssen (sp) guy wor.
army battles..i'm having pre-ns syndrome..Originally posted by littlestream:War of the worlds?
That guy looks plain spastico!Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. the most irritating ad ever is the Top detergent ad..
the guy is so fricken irritating it makes me refuse to buy the bloody powder
whet.......Originally posted by stellazio:WTH,korny like the guy who acting in island..People say i look like collin farrell leh, eh nono is ppl say collin farrell look like me..![]()
Woah NPNT..ok lohz..Originally posted by littlestream:whet.......sure or not. hey, now's the time to use one of those acronyms
NPNT (hee hee)....first time to use leh.![]()
Woah you damn tam xin..Originally posted by littlestream:How come "mor peng" one? Don't know got one hugh pimple there or poke mark leh. Get a better pix lah.![]()

Maaaan!! You want me to dig out that ol' post where I diagnosed deathy with schiz?Originally posted by stellazio:Woah NPNT..ok lohz..
Something like this but darker,taller and more handsome..![]()
Vaccinations aren't failure-proof. There have been documented cases in the US where kids who were given the Polio vaccine ended up with Polio.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. i suggest everyone who is going to do business to watch The Corporation... or read the book Corporation: The Pathological Pursuit of Profit
where uncontrolled corporations do things which are downright despicable...
where farmers saving seeds for future planting are "breaking laws"
where people using plants they have been using for generations are suddenly "infringing on copyright and patents"...
and that is what is happening in the world right now...
be aware, be heard, and do not be apathetic...
btw, do you know that the vaccines you inject into children are full of mercury?
our nurse should go get a bottle of the stuff and look at it closely...