Soo i can forsee a life of singlehood...Originally posted by Rhonda:In my late teens and early 20's, yes, they would have been kinda kewl.In fact, I had a pai kia for a boyfriend once, a long time ago.
Now, sorry lah... they are just messed-up guys who cannot get their act together! They spell trouble, man!
NEXT!!![]()
Now, imagine, you go on board and charm all the ladies there...Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. Jetstar Asia has a plane which has an all-lady crew
Yeap playing master league liao,now transfer season in the mid season..CFC rocks man..Originally posted by s|nNeD:so stella, have u tried WE9?
Originally posted by stellazio:Soo i can forsee a life of singlehood...![]()
Does it only serve men?Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. Jetstar Asia has a plane which has an all-lady crew
So?? What's wrong with being single? I have contemplated being single at various times in my life and I'm perfectly ok with it but funny... it seems like it's the busybodies around me who have a problem with me being single!Originally posted by stellazio:Soo i can forsee a life of singlehood...![]()
Read properly... it doesn't say 'Playboy Plane'!Originally posted by stellazio:Does it only serve men?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Read properly... it doesn't say 'Playboy Plane'!![]()
You were always talking about that perfect men,how you never stayed single for too long etc...Originally posted by Rhonda:So?? What's wrong with being single? I have contemplated being single at various times in my life and I'm perfectly ok with it but funny... it seems like it's the busybodies around me who have a problem with me being single!
Single or attached, I'm determined to live life to the fullest, and with passion! Yeeeehar!!![]()
How i know,maybe hugh hefner or whatever that guy name is owns jetstar asia..Originally posted by Rhonda:Read properly... it doesn't say 'Playboy Plane'!![]()
If he did, what makes you think he'll share his bunnies with YOU??!!Originally posted by stellazio:How i know,maybe hugh hefner or whatever that guy name is owns jetstar asia..![]()
Sigh... yet another delusion! Delusion of being attacked!Originally posted by stellazio:Wah its stellazio against people of club 30..I need help man...*calling for backup* emergency..![]()
Can I help it if there are folks who want to un-single me??Originally posted by stellazio:You were always talking about that perfect men,how you never stayed single for too long etc...![]()
Eh, what help? Si mi dai zhi? Boh lang against you lah.Originally posted by stellazio:Wah its stellazio against people of club 30..I need help man...*calling for backup* emergency..![]()
Is IMH another name for club 30 hotel?Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... yet another delusion! Delusion of being attacked!
That's it! I'm sorry, young man, but it's for your own good! Tomorrow, pack a light bag because I'm calling the IMH folks to come pick you up.
Don't worry, it shall be a comfortable ride, you'll be securely tied to the bed for safety reasons, and then, aaaaaaahhhh... bliss...
We promise to visit you at least once a month, hor! Right before we head for MM!!![]()
You mean those ah peks at your block??Originally posted by Rhonda:Can I help it if there are folks who want to un-single me??![]()

My paper at 2..Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, what help? Si mi dai zhi? Boh lang against you lah.
You need sleep is it? Oh, talk about which, hey stellazio, you have a paper tomorrow. Go koon and have a good rest lah. Mai kong liao lah.![]()
Eh...Originally posted by stellazio:Is IMH another name for club 30 hotel?![]()
AAAAAAhhhhhhhhh HAAAAR HARHARHARHAR!!!Originally posted by the Bear:singapore has the most powerful weapon in the two universes!
LEXX
Esplanade
Orrr..........but okay or not? Can tahan, got jin sin or not? Rest early and be fresh for the papers lor. Take Brand's essence of chicken.Originally posted by stellazio:My paper at 2..![]()
missy .... i'm sick too .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh...
Yeah! Yeah!! *Missy pacifying patient mode ON!!
Don't worry... it's an exclusive hotel for you!![]()