tonight's the night when i'll be camping at the computer lab .... assignments out already ....Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, really? That's the disposable ones, right? That green colour thingy, right?
Okay, okay......will go check it out at Shoppers. But must get shaving cream too, right? And what is after-shave for?
Actually, I thought of getting electric one from WalMart or Sears. WalMart has everyday low prices and Sears is having a sale. $10 off from regular. But only Braun brand.
Thank you so much, Fatum. I was going to do a Consumer Guide search. Now, no need liao.
Hey, tonight's the night. Canadian Idols Finals.
Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! Bear...........that one you posted, so cool looking. Is it good? I mean, actually, I don't even know what I mean. I don't even know what question to ask.
Okay, what should I be looking out for, if I'm out shopping for a shaver?
Thank you, Bear.![]()
Orrr...........good luck with your assignments ah.Originally posted by Fatum:tonight's the night when i'll be camping at the computer lab .... assignments out already ....
Shaving cream can get the Gillette gel types .... aftershave is for patting onto the skin to make him smell nice ... and not of soap and water .... also smoothes the skin and lessen irritation .... i like blades ... it gives me a mini morning power trip standing naked infront of the mirror shaving ... that man's thing ...![]()
you can use the same blades for shaving your legs too .....Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr...........good luck with your assignments ah.
Errr.....thanks hor albeit a bit more info than needed. Okay, in that case, can forget about the aftershave.
You prefer blades ah? Is it messy? Electric ones easier to maneuver? Yes?
thank you and you too, Fatum.Originally posted by Fatum:alrighty .... lunchie over ... back to school liao ....
nighty bear ... afternoon streamie ....![]()
*peeps back*..boohoo..Originally posted by Camellias4me:*peeps in*![]()
go study la u..Originally posted by stellazio:*peeps back*..boohoo..![]()
hee hee...........hello cammyOriginally posted by Camellias4me:*peeps in*![]()
As if you no need..Originally posted by Camellias4me:go study la u..![]()
hiyee lilstream~Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee...........hello cammy![]()
just got back from work?
err... i....ur exam tomolo mah..Originally posted by stellazio:As if you no need..![]()
aiyoh, so lucky. i so hungry leh. my diet plan all in a mess. actually, i thought summer was approaching so must look lean to get into fitting clothes. obviously, that never happen. and then, okay, fall and winter coming soon so thought can hide under jackets and coats, right? but then, pants also cannot pull up, how to hide? and i don't want to change wardrobe so got to mega diet. but backfired. now so hungry.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hiyee lilstream~
got back some time ago.. went supper wif colleague after work.
Ate too much.. soOOoo full now.![]()
you waited all night, just for this, right?Originally posted by stellazio:*peeps back*..boohoo..![]()
muz be the fruits & salad dat u eat lah...Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, so lucky. i so hungry leh. my diet plan all in a mess. actually, i thought summer was approaching so must look lean to get into fitting clothes. obviously, that never happen. and then, okay, fall and winter coming soon so thought can hide under jackets and coats, right? but then, pants also cannot pull up, how to hide? and i don't want to change wardrobe so got to mega diet. but backfired. now so hungry.and i am not going straight home. going shopping to get shaver. i may end up getting a danish. oh no.
hee hee.......elastic one ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:muz be the fruits & salad dat u eat lah...
so jialat cannot pull up ah? maybe ur pants kiu zhwee lah. Next time buy elastic 1.. so u wun haf such problems.![]()
Some1 in ur office likes to snack tooOriginally posted by littlestream:hey, 7th lunar month over, right? i went to my pantry to get craisins. i have a hugh bag so the opening is like ziplock like that. it was opened.twice already. i know very well, that i did zip it up the last time i opened it. how come it is opened? (again). anyways, too hungry liao lah. i am eating it now.
hee hee.........i lock this high 5. and this cabinet is in my "designated area".Originally posted by Camellias4me:Some1 in ur office likes to snack too![]()