chun qu chun hui lai~ hua xie hua hui zai kai~~Originally posted by littlestream:hey, cammy........the radio playing emil chou's that
don't know what "don't wait for flower come back, if only you willing, if only you willing. like the song or not?
you watched ah fei ke or not? one epi, one of the guests is machi group. that korean guy has his new album, know? this machi guy groom many newbies eh?
Alrite! U take care too! See yaOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........i lock this high 5. and this cabinet is in my "designated area".
okay, cammy, i'm wrapping up for the night. you take care, have a good sleep and a nice tomorrow. see you tomorrow hor.
you lock up?
ta-ta and nite nite........![]()
oh yah, oh yah, that's the song. oh, emil was at the hkg disneyland opening, know? he was one of the guest who sang. old song lah.Originally posted by Camellias4me:chun qu chun hui lai~ hua xie hua hui zai kai~~
i like emil! He's such a joker.. saw him @ Fish Leong's concert in March.
His songs r nice.
Machi dat xiao pang zi ah? His real name is Lee Jiu Ze. And he can really sing.. noticed he slim down alot now.
Thank you, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Congratulations Wanda..........you finally got back your nick.
Wow! Another cook!!!Chye peng meaning all the liao pour over the rice, right? Show pix ley.
Thanks!Originally posted by choco B:Oh look, "Wanda" 's back. Welcome back
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u could buy your powermac too![]()
so there.Originally posted by the Bear:you're in what?
trouble? nope i'm a good kid
lurve? i wish
deep sh1t? same as point 1
sleep? if i'm sleeping, how can i type?
i'm a kid... and can't u see the halo on top of me head?Originally posted by the Bear:you're a good kid?
you just lied twice in that one sentence
you're no kid and you're EVIL
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm a kid... and can't u see the halo on top of me head?![]()
i'll rather steal a chupa chup.Originally posted by the Bear:that's a hula hoop you stole from some little child which you blue-tacked to your horns
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'll rather steal a chupa chup.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:time to shower and put on the game face for work
The real question is.....Why are buses even deemed interestingOriginally posted by the Bear:question: why do you go on rambling monologues about buses in the shoutbox?
it's scary
Pick your answer:Originally posted by elindra:The real question is.....Why are buses even deemed interesting![]()