I think its because those long cheem medical terms that they have to spell out.. Sometimes write ugly can hide the mistake..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Very true! Pharmacists are notorious for having bad penmanship too.
MG
Go windows website under search bar type service pack 2..Originally posted by s|nNeD:now where the eff can i get Service pack 2.
GdniteOriginally posted by RockeY:OK guys i gotta go sleep le gd nite everybody..![]()
Good night..Originally posted by RockeY:OK guys i gotta go sleep le gd nite everybody..![]()
Got this type of bus number one meh?Originally posted by s|nNeD:now where the eff can i get Service pack 2.
Good night rockey gal. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by RockeY:OK guys i gotta go sleep le gd nite everybody..![]()
Taking after Bear?Originally posted by stellazio:Good night..![]()
you never go and sleep also?Originally posted by stellazio:Good night..![]()
Muahahaha...Originally posted by paperflower:you never go and sleep also?
You are most welcome. You know there's a bunch of lovely people out here that you can chat with when the night seems cold.Originally posted by paperflower:thanks littlestream.
WTH BUS NUMBER?Service pack 2 is a microsoft upgrade to winxp..Originally posted by littlestream:Got this type of bus number one meh?![]()
Ladies first..Originally posted by paperflower:you never go and sleep also?
I know lah. I just play with the word "service" then pretend is bus service mah.Originally posted by stellazio:WTH BUS NUMBER?Service pack 2 is a microsoft upgrade to winxp..![]()
thanks...Originally posted by littlestream:"to love someone is easy but to live with someone? is difficult."
....and the gentleman will follow after and tuck her to bed?Originally posted by stellazio:Ladies first..![]()
Stand up speak up?I know females are kpo,cause i have been living with 3 for my past 18 years..So i'm used to it..Originally posted by littlestream:I know lah. I just play with the word "service" then pretend is bus service mah.
stellazio, I wanted to ask, as in concern, but you may not wish to discuss leh.
Originally posted by paperflower:....and the gentleman will follow after and tuck her to bed?
Not going..Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. who's going to Muddy's?
latest news is that 'lindra is going