Oh, those were the days. I don't mean to be rude to say they were her party boys but she is now in a serious relationship. And the guy is OLDER. I think if one "plays", anything goes. But if for real? Then, one wants to be careful about the choice. Right? I mean it is a potential for life, right?Originally posted by paperflower:older women with younger men relationships are getting common and normal these days. the 3 "c" are indeed important in this case..... communication, connection, chemistry.....![]()
Don't remind him..MUAHAHAHA!!!....Originally posted by paperflower:so bear are you attracted to women older than you?
I think Cupid went on a longggg sabbatical leave.Originally posted by paperflower:so bear are you attracted to women older than you?
then.... you leh?Originally posted by stellazio:Don't remind him..MUAHAHAHA!!!....![]()
Erm catherine zeta jones and michael douglas..Damn that lucky bastar*...Originally posted by paperflower:my hubby is older than me. but my ex bf and lovers were mostly younger. yeah some would wanna have some "fun" in some part of their lifetime. when enough eventually will settle down with someone who can take good care of her.
in my opinion, guys younger than women relationship always never ends well and long enough. is it for the thrill or its just an ego feeling to sexually conquer an older gal?
Erm in a way that,the way they dress,the way the women carry themselves yes la..But not a serious attraction..I don't really take to older women..Originally posted by paperflower:then.... you leh?stellazio?
i don't take to teenagers eitherOriginally posted by stellazio:Erm in a way that,the way they dress,the way the women carry themselves yes la..But not a serious attraction..I don't really take to older women..![]()
40s?The menopausal age??Originally posted by paperflower:i don't take to teenagers either![]()
hhmm.... think the youngest age who can catch my attention would at least be 27 and above.
men's peak is in their 20s, women's are in 30s to 40s
Erm all along the bear and i always go to new topics de ma..That is my type la,i can't stay in one area for too long,and my internet brower enables me to open alot of tabs..So i can have as many as 10 threads as one go so just reply reply reply..Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, stellazio............the CC is your new playground ah? Leaving footprints everywhere.The latest outing being the ACS thread?

Wah thankyou thankyou..But den hor you always say many more to come..I find that i quite chatty nowadays liao..My post increase so fast..Originally posted by littlestream:Congratulations on our 6k count, stellazio.May you have many more to come.
gongxi gongxi wish you have more 6k to come!Originally posted by stellazio:40s?The menopausal age??![]()
(6k posts too bad not much people here to celebrate)...
Wah AA forum,depressing de lohz..Sometimes i also dunno how to help them,cause their problems are like supposed to be solved by themselves and its more or less due to because they are not mature enough to think for themselves. Seriously i used to post alot in AA,but now i heck care liao..Originally posted by littlestream:Then check out AA lah. There's one soul there needing help about going ahead with her ROM. Sad lah. I also don't know what to begin to say/write.![]()
Girls stuff i duno..Originally posted by paperflower:gongxi gongxi wish you have more 6k to come!
what menopausal age? some not as early as in 40s lah....
Same here. Not that I don't care but I prefer light hearted conversations. Too deep is quite taxing on my poor brain.Originally posted by stellazio:Seriously i used to post alot in AA,but now i heck care liao..![]()
are you plain blur, or just acting blurOriginally posted by the Bear:well, attraction...
i'm blur.. VERY blur...
just ask around