Originally posted by stellazio:Thats a S hook..Which is really unorthodox..![]()
u do know those fancy cool balls are only mainly used for spinners?Originally posted by the Bear:orchid country club?
i can't afford to get in there
and heck! i want a gag ball for my spinner
a 9lb transparent ball with a skull in it
still have not weighed the ball i misappropriated... once i get used to it, i'll go get one exactly like it... and abandon that ball where i found it
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u do know those fancy cool balls are only mainly used for spinners?![]()
Got its a combination of a spin and a hook which contains backup..Originally posted by the Bear:got S-hook one meh?
spinning is fun.. but so is hook..
decisions decisions
i'll play both.. but one at a time..
damn... i gotta get back to spin first.. playing the department league thing on 17th.. can't go there with both kinda half-baked..
Doh! But of course!Originally posted by The man who was death:last reply before i go off, i asked at the top of this page, do u know circadian rhythms??
excuse me...bathroom scale?Originally posted by the Bear:that's coz spinning, does not matter what kind of ball, or what kind of lane conditions
so you can do whatever you want with the ball
i go weigh the misappropriated ball tomorrow on the bathroom scale
Doh! But of course!Originally posted by The man who was death:last reply before i go off, i asked at the top of this page, do u know circadian rhythms??
Well, I'd like to know how the universe began, how it will end, and why every friggin' traffic light I encountered on my drive to work this morning seemed to be red.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...what does he want to know exactly about the uinverse of ours![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:excuse me...bathroom scale?![]()
Well, that doesn't sound too bad!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, I'd like to know how the universe began, how it will end, and why every friggin' traffic light I encountered on my drive to work this morning seemed to be red.
MG
OK, bad grammar...Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, folks! I tak boleh tahan anymore! (Cannot tolerate!)
Nite nite!!Me go and be Sleeping Beauty now! Hopefully, will wake up with a kiss!
Yawnzzzz..I'm sleepy i should go sleep now..Originally posted by k4korny:evening! *big yawnn..zz*![]()
For the universe, Buddha says that things you won't understand-> won't matter.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, I'd like to know how the universe began, how it will end, and why every friggin' traffic light I encountered on my drive to work this morning seemed to be red.
MG
haha.. looked like my yawn was infectious. drive stellazio and rhonda to bed liao.Originally posted by stellazio:Yawnzzzz..I'm sleepy i should go sleep now..![]()
From your long lost cat?Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, bad grammar...
"... wake up TO a kiss!"![]()
Originally posted by k4korny:For the universe, Buddha says that things you won't understand-> won't matter.
for the traffic light, He'll probably says its your karma.![]()
you are just unlucky to have landed on earthOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Well, I'd like to know how the universe began, how it will end, and why every friggin' traffic light I encountered on my drive to work this morning seemed to be red.
MG
Originally posted by StarPuppy:you are just unlucky to have landed on earth![]()
no answer can be found here...heck,we can't even understand nature disaters well,let alone universe![]()
and the red lights are because you never ever notice green lightsHmm... that would explain why people were constantly sounding their horns behind me, and giving me the finger as they drove past.[/b]
Thereby giving rise to the enigma of the constant red lights!Originally posted by the Bear:his karma just ran over someone's dogma