Never had one....Originally posted by Rhonda:Lau, thought you already have a girlfriend??![]()
nopers .... camping in the lab again .... executables due on friday ...Originally posted by littlestream:Hey Fatum:
Are you watching the results tonight? I really hope Melissa will win. She deserves it.
By the way, you are over the "innocent young boys" category already, right?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:and well ... I was an innocent young boy once .....
how did you think i got to know about cougars ...
subset A - innocent young boyOriginally posted by Fatum:nopers .... camping in the lab again .... executables due on friday .........
and well ... I was an innocent young boy once .....
how did you think i got to know about cougars ...
Who? Who?? WHO???!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Sounds like someone here makes the grade leh.![]()
But lau, you sometimes speak like you have!Originally posted by laurence82:Never had one....![]()
Ex - innocent young boy ......Originally posted by laurence82:subset A - innocent young boy
subset B - being preyed on by cougars
u been in the grey area?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Who? Who?? WHO???!!!
Eh... MG, ah? But he'll be walking towards me with milkshakes in his hands, leh! Not the much-desired iPamper!
Oh man, littlestream, I tell you, I look forward to the day when I will be given a massage sooooo gooooooooood that I will fall asleep, totally lembek, in his arms!
(And then, pray to God that I won't ruin the romantic moment by drooling!)
I did?Originally posted by Rhonda:But lau, you sometimes speak like you have!
No wonder no girls dare to 'chase' you!
nighty ...Originally posted by Rhonda:OK... I think I dak boleh tahan already!
Have fun, peeps!! And, nite nite!![]()
Nite nite Rhonda. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK... I think I dak boleh tahan already!
MY KINDA MAN!!! Sizzling hot and very passionate!! I LIKE!!!Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
But he could be drooling over you too.![]()
NiteyOriginally posted by Rhonda:OK... I think I dak boleh tahan already!
I believe it's that Osim massage chair lah.Originally posted by laurence82:what is ipamper?
Originally posted by Fatum:Ex - innocent young boy ......
*no comments on Set B ......![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:MY KINDA MAN!!! Sizzling hot and very passionate!! I LIKE!!!![]()
*Ooooooo ..... do i see pampering ? .....Originally posted by laurence82:Nitey
*tuck rhonda in and place a steaming hot cup of milo on the bedside table*
Huh?!Originally posted by laurence82:I did?
No lar, dont have....if u see gal chasing me, i will be looking for a place to hide liao
what is ipamper?
yeapzOriginally posted by littlestream:I believe it's that Osim massage chair lah.
And what are you doing up at this hour, ah lau? Is this normal for you?
You trying to be Maria or you are making a move?Originally posted by laurence82:Nitey
Lau...Originally posted by laurence82:Nitey
Nite nite stellazio. sleep well and good luck with your papers. cheers.Originally posted by stellazio:I'm gonna sleep peeps..byebye..tadaa~![]()