Originally posted by Fatum:nighty ...
you need tucking in ? ...![]()
That is my job...kekekeOriginally posted by Fatum:*Ooooooo ..... do i see pampering ? .....![]()
Can! Can!!Originally posted by Fatum:nighty ...
you need tucking in ? ...![]()
Wah,i go she come..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd morning/afternoon peeps.. *yawns* (oops..Xcuse me)![]()
bye stella babez....Originally posted by stellazio:I'm gonna sleep peeps..byebye..tadaa~![]()
Hee hee.........good morning cammy. So, what's for supper?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd morning/afternoon peeps.. *yawns* (oops..Xcuse me)![]()
DOn't give me nightmares please..Originally posted by laurence82:bye stella babez....
Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh?!
I think you don't watch much TV.
The iPamper is an OSIM product that's handheld and meant for one person to use to massage another.
The way the ad's done, it looks like foreplay, i.s.o. massage!
No wonder the men there all don't seem to mind operating the iPamper on their wives!![]()
Yeeeeeeeah... riiiiiiiight!!Originally posted by the Bear:hi cammy
(i'm doin' the crime since i've been made to do the time)
go lah. i already wish you good luck.Originally posted by stellazio:Wah,i go she come..Ok off for tax exam tmr..
I have always been Rhonda official bedtuckerOriginally posted by littlestream:You trying to be Maria or you are making a move?![]()
cammy...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd morning/afternoon peeps.. *yawns* (oops..Xcuse me)![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:I have always been Rhonda official bedtucker
Looking for assistant now so that i can be promoted to Chief Bedtucker...
* puppy eyes ....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Fatum just applied for the job leh!![]()
Et tu, Lau!!Originally posted by laurence82:cammy...![]()
And what's the Job Description for Chief Bedtucker?Originally posted by laurence82:I have always been Rhonda official bedtucker
Looking for assistant now so that i can be promoted to Chief Bedtucker...
i lurv u..the way i lurve my stella artoooisssssOriginally posted by stellazio:DOn't give me nightmares please..![]()
Hiyee Rhonda! Wats a tucker?Originally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite, stellazio!
Hello camellias!
That's for you to know and... erm... I guess not for us to find out, hor?Originally posted by the Bear:i don't need no steeeekin' iPamper
my fingers are more than adequate
arent u suppose to go to bed?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Fatum just applied for the job leh!![]()